We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Texas, United States
1 review
“Would stay again”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Nothing fancy but was clean. Nice, inviting fireplace in the lobby with beverages all the time. Very busy with arts people attending convention next door and little league base ball teams coming in and out, but quiet rooms. Good night's rest. They served a full breakfast, but had trouble keeping food and coffee out.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    65
    62
    30
    18
See reviews for
113
55
16
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Would highly recommend this hotel. Breakfast was wonderful with a great variety & healthier than most we've stayed at. We had been upgraded to a suite so felt extremely blessed. Were impressed in every way! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable. :-)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

What a great hotel. Had an amazing stay, staff was friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel. Great value for the price. Loved the spacious king suite and complimentary breakfast. I think this is gonna be my new hotel choice in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed here while visiting the area for an Arkansas football game. The rooms are clean, the breakfast buffet was good. However, it backs right up the the highway so the road noise is very noticeable. It is not the typical Hampton Inn. the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for room close to the front of the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beenthereDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
searcy, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was courteous, room was clean. My only complaint was that our room was on the bottom floor next to the elevator. We could hear it, but were able to tune it out and sleep, anyway

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here during Bikes,Blues, and BBQ. It was a clean and well kept hotel with friendly staff. The rooms were clean, nice sized, with a comfortable bed.

If you are picky about noise be sure to ask for a room that doesn't face the interstate. Ours did face the interstate and was a bit noisy but we were so tired when we fell into bed it didn't bother us.

I would stay here again. All 3 couples had a great experience!

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Cwhitty75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you for your review.

We hope you stay with us for the 2014 Bikes, Blues & BBQ!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Our stay couldn't have gone smoother. Very clean hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I called a few days before arrival and front desk staff was very helpful to arrange and confirm connecting rooms for our family. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very impressive. If we return to Springdale we will stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rickey S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
We are so glad that you enjoyed your latest stay with us!

We hope you choose The Hampton Inn and Suites the next time you visit NWA!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
2.4 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#11 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#7 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
2.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Address: 1700 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5882
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient amenities and a clean and comfortable hotel room in a well-connected hotel near Fayetteville are just some of the reasons to stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale. Ideally situated for access to I-540, this Springdale, AR hotel is steps away from the Northwest Arkansas Convention Center and puts guests in a prime location to access key businesses and sporting attractions.Get a head start with a free hot breakfast or, if you’re in a hurry, grab a free On The Run Breakfast Bag containing a healthy breakfast and a bottle of water. Stay connected with friends and colleagues with free high-speed internet access and a 24-hour business center. Unwind in our outdoor pool and fitness center. Treat yourself to snacks from our 24-hour convenience store that you prepare in your convenient suite kitchenette. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Springdale Hotel Springdale
Hampton Inn Springdale
Springdale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing