We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Nearby Hotels
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Springdale AR(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Springdale(Springdale)
$164
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Mill(Springdale)
$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Springdale(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
192
74
73
33
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
74
73
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskoutdoor poolquiet areathe entire hotelan older hotelin townan updatebreakfast barroom was cleanoatmealstay there againstaff was friendlyexcellent hotelfull kitchenconvention centereasy accesscomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 397 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2010

Hotel very clean, nice hotel. New looking.
Has outdoor pool and patio area.
Good restaurants in area.
Staff was awesome, freindly.
They served a good, free hot breakfast every morniing. Eggs, Saugage, Waffales, cereals, was all there.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mezo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2010

I have been staying here on business for 5 weeks now and I have to say I am impressed. For an older hotel and the price this place is maintained very well. As an honors member I was upgraded to suites each stay - a perk I have very much appreciated. Staff is all very nice. The breakfast bar and breakfast area are stocked/maintained extremely well - this can be a challenge in the busy morning hours, so hats off to the staff who does this. Housekeeping does very well - rooms are clean and they are proactive about any maintenance issues they notice. Beds are comfortable and they have decent pillows. The Marketplace Grill restaurant right out front is a good option if you are traveling and looking for a decent meal. There is a Harp's grocery store a couple miles east down the road if you want to pick up some food/snacks. Location is right near the highway, but this hasn't been an issue for me. Being near the highway (540) means it is easy to get to Fayetteville, the Airport (XNA), and Bentonville & Rogers. Overall it is clear that the staff here puts in some effort to make this a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank srsnyder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nmbowman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2010

Thank you very much for your kind words! Your feedback is appreciated and I will pass on all your compliments to my staff. It is nice to know that their hard work is noticed. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2010

The reviews are way off, while the staff was very nice the hotel is rather old. As a HH Diamond member, i stay at alot of Hilton/Hamptons and this one was run down. Too much interstate noise, no built in closet, very small desk, would consider more of a table and no mini fridge. I'm on the road 200+ nights a year and there are certain things i like in a room, this one had none. Next trip to NW AR will stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OTR67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nmbowman, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2010

Thank you for your feedback and the kind words about our staff! I did want to take the opportunity to address the concerns that you had with our property. As a Hampton Inn and Suites, one third of our rooms are deluxe suites. These suites come with full kitchens that include refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and dishwashers. If you are in our area again please ask about our deluxe suites and, as a Diamond member, we will even try to accommodate a free upgrade if it’s available! Thank you again! Safe travels!

Nora Bowman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2010

Very clean, nice hotel. Comfortable bedding. Ask for room away from freeway unless you want to hear traffic. Nice breakfast bar. Hotel staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taffytoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

This is a very nice hotel. Much nicer than most Hampton Inns I've stayed in. The lobby was was very nice, and the young ladies working at the front desk were very nice. It all seemed very new and fresh and the beds were very comfy. They only complaint I have about this hotel concerns the doors. They are typical heavy hotels room doors, but apparently the automatic closers on the doors aren't strong enough. If you let go of the doors, they would instantly slam shut. We were staying there the weekend of the University of Arkansas vs Auburn football game and the hotel was full. All night long we were awakened by people coming and going from there rooms. These weren't people being rowdy, just coming and going. Every time someone went in or out it was like a gun going off in the hall.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank dcarson4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews