We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently Good Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We stay here during football season and now will be there for Hog Baseball. Hotel is just off 540 so you are close to everything from Fayetteville to Rogers. Rooms are well kept and breakfast is outstanding, free for Honors members like us! Even get omelette cooked to order. Now have cocktails in the lobby evenings. One issue.....tv is often tuned into Fox News. Please stop that.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arcounselor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

372 - 378 of 523 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2014

It was all good as always. Room was clean, staff is very helpful and pleasant (except for the blonde chick that's there. She looks annoyed most of the time.). Staff at breakfast is very nice, and attentive.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Ingrid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

I had a great experience at the Doubletree in Springdale, AR. The staff was very helpful prior to me arriving there as my GPS was not functioning and I needed directions from the airport on a cold night where the backroads were frozen over. First he told me to take my time coming in as the roads were bad and then gave me very good directions on how to get there. When I arrived he asked if I was teh one who asked for directions and I said yes. He asked how he drive was. The room and bathroom was very clean. This is why I try to stay at a Doubletree evertime I travel. I get the best service and the rooms are always clean. The full breakfast with made to order omelts was great too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Loved the hotel especially the cookies @ check-in !!!! Will probably book another location soon!! Now I've got to add something to make 200 characters...blah blah blahzaa zaablah blahzaa zaablah nothing else to say but why make us type 200 of them

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

This hotel went above and beyond to insure that both of the mens and womens basketball teams that we brought were comfortable. I would recommend this property to anyone passing through. The staff was more then accomodating. Rooms were clean, breakfast was excellent, and the pool/workout facilites were wonderful. All around a wonderful experience, we will be staying at this property everytime we pass through.

Room Tip: We brought two teams to this property so we were scattered, all rooms our wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tosha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

The hotel had a nice room, spacious and clean. Do watch the showers, they are a bit low. Breakfast isn't free but many places to eat nearby, or spend $9 and get hot meal at hotel. The bed was spacious, comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

On a family trip with small children we stayed at the Springdale Doubletree and found it very pleasant, from staff to condition of the rooms, which met all our reservation requests. There is a charge for breakfast, but promotions make it only $5, still a bargain at the room rate we got.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
2.6 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
375 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale

Address: 4677 W Sunset Ave, Exit # 72 Off Interstate I-49 at Hwy 412, Springdale, AR 72762-4813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Price Range: $111 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elegant Doubletree by Hilton Springdale is ideally located at the "hub" of Northwest Arkansas, at the intersection of I-49 and Highway 412. Our 100% NON-smoking hotel is just minutes from The University of Arkansas, Northwest Arkansas Convention Center, Crystal Bridges Museum, Arvest Ball Park, Jones Center for Families, and the Arkansas Missouri Railroad. For those in the area for business, we are also located within short distances of Rogers and Bentonville, minutes from WalMart, J.B. Hunt, and Tyson Headquarters - perfect for getting business done on the road. Our hotel was recently renovated, offering 85 comfortable guest rooms and suites, fully stocked with every amenity available for business or pleasure. Come experience true Southern hospitality and enjoy a signature DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing