We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasant atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Norman, United States
1 review
“pleasant atmosphere”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

On a family trip with small children we stayed at the Springdale Doubletree and found it very pleasant, from staff to condition of the rooms, which met all our reservation requests. There is a charge for breakfast, but promotions make it only $5, still a bargain at the room rate we got.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    293
    113
    39
    16
    14
See reviews for
168
77
17
175
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 27, 2014

I have had the pleasure of staying at this facility for almost three weeks for each of the past two years. When away from home for this length of time it is not always easy to find a home away from home. You feel like you are a relative visiting from the way all of the staff treat you from arrival to departure. Beds are the best in comfort I may also add!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loganville, GA, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 24, 2014

I'm really glad we chose Double Tree as the hotel for our business affairs. From breakfast to the house cleaning, top-notch service. The gym and pools are spotless. We have booked the next several weeks in the same location.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Trent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014

The location was good for us. It was relatively quiet on the fourth floor despite the busy street. The room smelled a bit like smoke even though it is a non-smoking property. Could have been that the last occupants were smokers. The breakfast was not very good and definitely not worth the ten bucks I paid for it. Hit the Cracker Barrel or Waffle House nearby.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Donnie Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Island, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2014

This is an excellent hotel with excellent staff. I lift weights 3 days a week so the exercise room is important to me. Doubletree has an excellent exercise room with free weights and all the cardio equipment you could want.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I've been in a lot of hotels that look like they haven't been remodeled since the 80s, so I enjoyed the modern digs for a change. Staff were very efficient in checking me in and getting me water and a cookie and there were no problems with anything whatsoever. Barstaff was very kind and the same with the breakfast crew. I enjoyed my stay and I'd stay at another doubletree again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs Village, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

this hotel is well situated in Northwest Arkansas handy to the Fayettville-Bentonville area with easy access to I-540. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends. We had destinations in both Fayettville and Bentonville so this location worked perfectly for us.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
2.6 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
353 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#10 of 20 in Springdale
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale
Address: 4677 W Sunset Ave, Exit # 72 Off Interstate I-49 at Hwy 412, Springdale, AR 72762-4813
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elegant Doubletree by Hilton Springdale is ideally located at the "hub" of Northwest Arkansas, at the intersection of I-49 and Highway 412. Our 100% NON-smoking hotel is just minutes from The University of Arkansas, Northwest Arkansas Convention Center, Crystal Bridges Museum, Arvest Ball Park, Jones Center for Families, and the Arkansas Missouri Railroad. For those in the area for business, we are also located within short distances of Rogers and Bentonville, minutes from WalMart, J.B. Hunt, and Tyson Headquarters - perfect for getting business done on the road. Our hotel was recently renovated, offering 85 comfortable guest rooms and suites, fully stocked with every amenity available for business or pleasure. Come experience true Southern hospitality and enjoy a signature DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Reservation Counter, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing