We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food and Service with a smile”
Review of Pattaya Thai Sushi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pattaya Thai Sushi
Ranked #36 of 151 Restaurants in Springdale
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Fayetteville, AR
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service with a smile”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We have enjoyed finding a tasty Thai place with great service.
Our favorite is the Basil chicken- Drunken Noodle. For lunch it includes a (very) fresh egg roll.
The Fried Wontons are great. Our son tried a various amount of their Sushi and it was fresh with great flavor.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mkmFayetteville_AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Siloam Springs, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Would visit again”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I had a lunch meeting at this place. I suspected it would be good when I pull in to the parking lot only to find two open spaces. The person I was meeting wasn't so lucky and had to circle the lot for a few minutes until a spot opened up. Once inside, we were seated immediately. The atmosphere is nothing special...kind of odd really. The restaurant is in an old fast-food eatery. The place filled up fast, and it appeared to be a popular place for business lunches. We waited around 20 minutes to make our food order. The place seemed a bit overwhelmed. But the person I was meeting for lunch had been there many times for other business lunches and assured me that they have never been that slow before. The staff were very kind and the food was good and cheap. I had the Stir Fried Garlic Chicken...it was heavy on the garlic, but I like that. The only thing disappointing about the food is that it was too heavy on the rice, with not quite enough chicken and/or broccoli. But the flavors were there. I'd like to try again when they are not so busy.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“always liked food but had bad service, won't go back”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

I had always liked their food. But they messed up a pick up order...and after i had driven home across town i realized it...and hated what they had in the bag...called them to make what i had paid for...and when i drove back to pick up the correct product...didn't like how they treated me...told them i would not be back...and they said they didn't care.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank rosmith7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A family favorite”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

My entire family is addicted to Pattaya! My husband's work is nearby and he eats lunch there often. We actually ended up here for Easter dinner. Everything they make is fantastic.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theflyinghillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tontitown, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Thai and Sushi in Springdale.”
Reviewed May 30, 2012 via mobile

Eat here whenever I can. The food and service are always excellent.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NegrilBum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pattaya Thai Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Pattaya Thai Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing