We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Nearby Hotels
$119
$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Springdale AR(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Springdale(Springdale)
$164
$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Mill(Springdale)
$115
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Springdale(Springdale)(Great Value!)
$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
122
92
62
17
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
92
62
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice indoor poolwafflesa pet friendly hotelhot tuballow petsnon smoking roomwould stay here againthe breakfast areahard boiled eggswaffle housefree breakfastwe've stayedbiscuits gravyrooms are nicefront desk staffking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 315 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2009

We stayed two nights. The room was quite nice. Comfortable beds. However, the maid service was the pits. No vacuuming was done, no toliet tissue was replaced. The sink and tub were not cleaned and still had hair in them. Also breakfast was supposed to be until 10:00 a.m. Went down at 9:45 and everything was cleaned up with nothing available.

Would have rated this hotel above average if not for the maid service.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2007

Stayed here for the 3rd time in January of '07 with my wife, on a quick passing-through visit in Springdale. The facility is NOT Baymont Inns & Suites, it's been a LaQuinta for at least 6 months.

Hotel's rooms are nice, comfortable, and clean. There is a nice indoor pool on premises. Continental breakfast is available, front desk was friendly and check-in went smoothly.

Location is good, Waffle House and Denny's are available within walking distance for breakfast. If you bid on a Priceline room for Springdale, there seems to be a very good chance of getting this facility--all three of my visits were the result of Priceline, once at Baymont, a stay at La Quinta this past fall, and of course the most recent one. I'd continue using Priceline or other similar sites for Springdale, as I'm pleased with my past experiences with this hotel.

Stayed: January 2007
2  Thank razorback70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2004

I stayed here the night of September 17, 2004. Check-in was smooth. I requested a non-smoking, single king bed. The non-smoking request was accommodated, they were unable to get me the single king bed. As I will point out later on, that didn’t matter in the end!

My room was on the third floor, at the end of the hallway. The room was clean and nicely decorated. There were two double beds, a nightstand, a desk, telephone, cable television with Showtime, pay per view movies and video games. Two bottles of water on the nightstand were a nice touch. Lighting was ample and pleasant. The vanity area just inside the door to the room had plenty of counter space, a coffee maker, hair dryer, and a recessed clothes rack (including hooks for belts/ties) with an iron and ironing board. The bathroom, while small, was spotless and nicely decorated.

OK, why did I state the inability to get a king bed was not problematic? The bed was so comfortable, that’s why! I think this had to be the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on! The only downside was the beer bottle cap I found on top my bed.

One other downside was the traffic noise from outside. This Baymont is conveniently located off I-540 & U.S. 412 (Sunset Avenue) – a main drag in Springdale. However, this also means you get the noise from trucks going down Sunset Avenue. Perhaps a room on the south side of the hotel would have been quieter. However, very little noise from inside the hotel (other than a barking dog in another room). The hotel seems to be well soundproofed.

The breakfast was pretty much standard fare – nothing special. The breakfast area was clean and agreeably decorated. Other amenities (which I didn’t use) include an exercise room with 3 Stairmasters, and a small pool and hot tub in a “greenhouse” room (the pool and hot tub were down for maintenance, unfortunately). A Denny’s is right next door, and a Waffle House is across the street. Several other restaurants are located within walking distance.

Overall, I had a very pleasant stay. I’ll add this hotel to my Northwest Arkansas hotel inventory, and will gladly stay again!

3  Thank m2violin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: fiquei no segundo andar longe da piscina e recepção,não tive problemas com barulho
  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews