We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“King Suite - full kitchen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Orange, Texas, USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“King Suite - full kitchen”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Though some features of this hotel were a bit dated, I enjoyed my stay and the people that worked there were very helpful. This hotel was clean, had a nice indoor pool, a breakfast that had variety, and our room had a full kitchen. This was nice for the family to reduce the cost of the trip by not eating out at every meal. I LOVE that La Quinta is pet friendly. That also helped lower the cost of the trip by not having to leave our pets at a kennel back home.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 749terrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    81
    47
    15
    14
See reviews for
125
37
25
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Central Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

The staff was very friendly, and check in was quick and easy. The gentlemen at the front desk suggested some restaurants and even gave us coupons! Our room was clean and very nice with a king bed, chair, nice furniture, and a great desk with a rolling side table that was really helpful. The beds at La Quinta are usually great, but ours felt like it had a hole in it where a really big person had slept... many, many times. (We notified the front desk about that.) The bathroom was a bit small, but we didn't spend much time in there. I LOVE that the sink, countertop, and mirror are NOT in the bathroom! The breakfast was okay (the make-your-own waffles are great!), but it was free, so we were happy that they had something. I'm a Rewards Member, and I like that I can use Express Check-In and Late Check-Out, as well as earn free nights, status upgrades, and bonus opportunities. I also get business discounts on the room rate. Parking is great, and both sides are well-lit. This location is quiet and VERY close to I-540, so it's handy if you're a business traveler or someone who wants to get on the road quickly. Give this hotel a try!

Room Tip: If you want a quieter area, you'll need to be willing to walk to a room at the end of a hallway...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CentralArkansasJenH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I've never stayed at a LaQuinta before now. And I now that I have, I must say I am pleasantly surprised! The rooms were spacious, clean, with proper desks and a rolling side table that fit under the desk that was SOOOO convenient! The desk chair was adjustable, and comfortable. The bed was comfy, the pillows were just as I like them. Give them a try next time you're in Springdale. You'll be glad you did!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Freda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, OK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 15, 2014

I thought the hotel was a good value for our one night stay. We chose a suite which is basically two joining rooms - one with king bed and one with sofa and recliner. Both have microwave and mini fridge. Both have a full bath. The bathrooms are small but that is to be expected in this price range. We were a little turned off by how dark the rooms are and it is located at a very busy intersection so there is road noise but we loved the indoor pool / spa offering and the breakfast was outstanding for the price point of the hotel. They offer biscuits and gravy, waffles, cereal, bagels, muffins, toast, cream cheese, peanut butter, fruit cocktail, apples, coffee, orange juice, apple juice, teas. These are not gourmet but what do you expect from this price point. The breakfast area was clean and I enjoyed the light set up. I might not have selected this hotel but we wanted the living area for visiting so we required a suite.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank OKCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Magnolia, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

The room was very clean and comfortable. Great beds. Staff was extremely friendly. This location was perfect for business travel. My only complaint was the poor breakfast selection, but hey - it was free :)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank SteelersFanCabot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazen
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

very nice hotel would stay there again, breakfast was a little sparse. Pool was nice Man at counter told us of a great restaurant in town. Motel easy to find and centrally located No complaints. was good price

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Todd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Average stay, primarily due to the inability to accomodate our request for 2 beds, versus one single bed. In addition, we got to experience the middle of the night fire alarm, the persistent barking of dogs and no clean towels at the pool. Breakfast was average as well.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank breeb625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
0.4 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#13 of 20 in Springdale
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
357 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Address: 1300 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5874
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you wake up feeling rested, your whole day is better. It really gets going when you fill up on our free Bright Side Breakfast, a hearty meal that consists of waffles, cereal, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt and fruit, bread and muffins, as well as all-you-can-drink coffee and juice. No morning is complete without checking email via our free Wi-Fi on you device or at our lobby computer. Business travelers and Families love our indoor swimming pool and hot tub. We also offer a coin laundry and free parking. Our room TV's are equipped with HD programming & the ability to connect up your own game system. All rooms have a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave, and hair dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Springdale
Springdale La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing