We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quant and clean place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I am often afraid of la quintas because some are hit or miss. This one was nice and clean. Front desk staff were helpful and gracious. The indoor pool was also nice for my kids. They also had a good continental breakfast. Rates are usually good too.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TraceyC683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (279)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

217 - 223 of 279 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

Very nicely updated hotel. Rooms where modern and nicely decorated. Good shower. Bed was a little lumpy for my taste. Basic continental breakfast with pastries, waffles and hard boiled eggs still in the shell (how are you supposed to peel an egg with no water anyway?). There aren't a lot of dining options in Springdale, but take the short drive to Tontitown and get some great Italian at Mama Zs.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KGbaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Siloam Springs, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

The good: Reasonable rate, Front desk staff helpful, attempted to resolve problems.
The bad: The second floor smelled of cigarette smoke from the staff being allowed to smoke in the break room on that floor.
Bed clothes were soiled, and sink area needed cleaning. We were assured that the problems we encountered were not typical.
Would give them a second chance if the smoking situation is resolved.

Room Tip: If you want a non-smoking hotel, ask before booking if the hotel is all non-smoking. The policy abo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LikeItLoatheIt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Larryb2107
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Columbus, Nebraska, USA
1
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Passing thru with family and pet, Late check in. Provided Exceptional Service at check in and during our stay. Catered to our wants and needs concerning room location, parking and information on local dining. Staff very knowledgeable of surrounding area. Thanks !!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

We stayed here so that we could celebrate Christmas with our grandkids. This was a wonderful place. The entire environment was neat and clean. The beds were abolutely fantastic; we really liked the pillows. The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to be of assistance. The breakfast was average, but we did like the fact it was available so early. Many other places won't start breakfast until 8 on Sunday, here it was available at 6 which fit our schedule.

We definitely plan on staying here again and look forward to wheb we can do it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaykatsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
2.6 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
0.4 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#13 of 20 in Springdale
114 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale

Address: 1300 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5874
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: $79 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you wake up feeling rested, your whole day is better. It really gets going when you fill up on our free Bright Side Breakfast, a hearty meal that consists of waffles, cereal, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt and fruit, bread and muffins, as well as all-you-can-drink coffee and juice. No morning is complete without checking email via our free Wi-Fi on you device or at our lobby computer. Business travelers and Families love our indoor swimming pool and hot tub. We also offer a coin laundry and free parking. Our room TV's are equipped with HD programming & the ability to connect up your own game system. All rooms have a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave, and hair dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Springdale
Springdale La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing