We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Springdale
Mexico City, Mexico
2 reviews
“Great hotel”
Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile

Great service. Confortable room. Near restaurants and walmart ho. I would definitely choos this hotel every time
I come to bentonville.
Pool. Cardio machines. Laundry place. Even the small store has good snacks
And medicines. Wifi works great.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank metalacidburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    78
    47
    14
    14
See reviews for
120
36
25
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Killeen, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Stayed there based on a recommendation. I came off of a 10 hour drive. Stayed 7 days.
first thing I wanted to do was soak in the tub. Guess what? Tub wasn't clean.
this pretty much set the tone of my stay. I could not get housekeeping to fix the beds, sweep, vacuum or wipe. whether I used the card or made the request. I do have to say they did take the trash out... once. We even found a man's black dirty sock beside the bed.
Plus, the ac is quite loud. I couldn't help but feel there were some underlying issues, since I was the minority through out the stay. Complaints to staff was useless.
General Manager was not available nor did he respond to my emails, until I sent a letter to Corporate. He rectified the situation with an apology and a gift certificate for a 1 nights stay for the 7 horrible and filthy days, but thank goodness I can use it in Texas.
I would only recommend this place for road warriors and one night stands.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TxSpicey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beulaville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2012

We made the reservation for this trip 5 months in advance and confirmed again two weeks prior to the trip. When we arrived at the hotel after a 12 hr+ travel day, we were informed that there was no room available, except for a smoking room. We showed him the confirmation documents that specified "non-smoking". We explained the situation to the front desk clerk whose name was cstewart. He was extremely rude. He told us we could go to the Holiday Inn, they had rooms and he had sent other people there already. We have enjoyed LaQuinta in the past but they will have no more of our business!!

Room Tip: I suggest La Quinta terminate this ignorant person as he is costing them business.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tina140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2012

I regularly stay in NWA, usually at the Bentonville LQ. I am here at the Springdale LQ for a convention next door, and I now remember why I make the extra drive to Bentonville......

Road noise. This older but nicely renovated LQ is unfortunately located 20' off of the main Springdale I-540 exit ramp. Vehicular traffic noise is a constant if you are in any rooms on the west side of the hotel, and even the east side rooms suffer from traffic noise due to being close to one of the main intersections.

The rooms are great, just recently redone, staff is great, hotel is very clean.....I love everything about this hotel - except the traffic. Even as I sit and type this I can hear truck after truck after truck braking, stopping and going at the highway off ramp. Last night at around 10pm, the local motorcycle club must have had a race, and at 6am the trucks start their procession again.

I wish this property was more secluded, unfortunately it isn't. Next time I will bring some ear plugs I guess!

Other than the traffic, this is a great place to stay, indoor pool is very nice as well!

Room Tip: Ask for a room as far away from the interstate as possible......!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JustinS764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
branson
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We went on hotwire to make this reservation so it was choosen for us. First I must say that they were very nice to let us check in early, it was so hot I was glad to hear that! Second up on arrival to our room there were some small rocks in the carpet and the room was really dusty. I called the front desk and Lisa was very prompt to have house keeping come to the room and vacum and dust the room all were very polite to take care of this problem. We did enjoy the room. We did upgrade the room so that our teenage daughter could sleep on the pull out sofa. The pool area was good. I am a diabetic and the breakfast lacked for me they did have boiled eggs, and yogurt but it was not low fat so that didn't help me ,( I would recemend regular oat meal they do have flavored) but my family enjoyed the breakfast and that is what really mattered to me. All in all I would stay here again if I was in town. The main thing is that the staff was great!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bible123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2012

This is the second La Quinta property I've stayed at on my trip. Both have been simple, solid, good stays. This property featured a thorough breakfast, good wireless, and a solid room. Nothing more I can say.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadTripToSFO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Springdale
0.4 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#13 of 20 in Springdale
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale/Fayetteville Area
2.6 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
353 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#12 of 20 in Springdale
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
Address: 1300 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762-5874
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you wake up feeling rested, your whole day is better. It really gets going when you fill up on our free Bright Side Breakfast, a hearty meal that consists of waffles, cereal, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt and fruit, bread and muffins, as well as all-you-can-drink coffee and juice. No morning is complete without checking email via our free Wi-Fi on you device or at our lobby computer. Business travelers and Families love our indoor swimming pool and hot tub. We also offer a coin laundry and free parking. Our room TV's are equipped with HD programming & the ability to connect up your own game system. All rooms have a coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave, and hair dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Springdale
Springdale La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing