We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Our visit to Arkansas” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“Our visit to Arkansas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

The best hotel we have stayed at. Everyone was helpful and happy! The free breakfast served a different egg dish everyday along with the waffles, oatmeal, pastries and cereal. The bed was comfy and clean sheets everyday!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 386jond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    230
    38
    6
    3
    4
See reviews for
106
57
11
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Manhattan, KS, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

Friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. You feel like you are with friends you have known for a long time. Everything is clean. When we asked about a place to eat dinner, we received excellent suggestions and liked the place we tried,

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Darla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our overall stay here was excellent but a couple of things detracted from the final rating.

Although our room was overall very clean and comfortable the housekeeping staff fell a little short. After the first night of our two day stay, (a Friday) the staff failed to empty the waste baskets and did not clean the coffee pot. While these were not comfort items, they did not speak well of the staff and one wonders what else they might have skipped over that we did not notice.

We travel a lot so we have a good feel for is good and normal regarding the breakfast service. We were disappointed with the hot food selections. Eggs were only available combined with cheese that could not be removed since it was melted in. There were no biscuits, gravy, or bacon. The sausage, mini links one morning and patties the next, were tasteless and dry. On Sunday morning the containers for these were empty and we had to go to the front desk to request that more be made available since we and others were waiting with empty plates. Food selection at this location was not what we are used to at Hampton Inns and other major chain facilities that we frequent.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShotgunWillie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camdenton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice Property and very pleasant staff. Do yourself a favor and stay a while. Good value too. Breakfast was nice. Rooms clean and quiet. Internet works at fast speed, better than most. Good work environment.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrensburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is the best I have come across. The room was comfortable and very clean; breakfast was great; it was quiet and the beds were a perfect firmness. I liked the thick towels, as I am used to tissue-thin ones anytime I stay anywhere else. The staff was great, answered all of my questions and was eager to help.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

Love the staff at this hotel. I am a frequent guest but all of them know me and greet me by name. Not just me, but several others from my company say the same thing. Rooms are clean, fresh, up to date but what separates this hotel from most Hampton's is the staff!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TimC2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

This hotel is fantastic! The accomodations, amenities and staff deserve the highest ratings. My family definitely will return to the Hampton Inn in the future. I highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the NW Arkansas area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jesse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 7 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
2.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
2.9 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
18.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
18.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plaza, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing