We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Very clean and friendly” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very clean and friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our overall stay here was excellent but a couple of things detracted from the final rating.

Although our room was overall very clean and comfortable the housekeeping staff fell a little short. After the first night of our two day stay, (a Friday) the staff failed to empty the waste baskets and did not clean the coffee pot. While these were not comfort items, they did not speak well of the staff and one wonders what else they might have skipped over that we did not notice.

We travel a lot so we have a good feel for is good and normal regarding the breakfast service. We were disappointed with the hot food selections. Eggs were only available combined with cheese that could not be removed since it was melted in. There were no biscuits, gravy, or bacon. The sausage, mini links one morning and patties the next, were tasteless and dry. On Sunday morning the containers for these were empty and we had to go to the front desk to request that more be made available since we and others were waiting with empty plates. Food selection at this location was not what we are used to at Hampton Inns and other major chain facilities that we frequent.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShotgunWillie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    33
    5
    3
    4
See reviews for
97
52
9
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Camdenton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice Property and very pleasant staff. Do yourself a favor and stay a while. Good value too. Breakfast was nice. Rooms clean and quiet. Internet works at fast speed, better than most. Good work environment.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrensburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This hotel is the best I have come across. The room was comfortable and very clean; breakfast was great; it was quiet and the beds were a perfect firmness. I liked the thick towels, as I am used to tissue-thin ones anytime I stay anywhere else. The staff was great, answered all of my questions and was eager to help.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Love the staff at this hotel. I am a frequent guest but all of them know me and greet me by name. Not just me, but several others from my company say the same thing. Rooms are clean, fresh, up to date but what separates this hotel from most Hampton's is the staff!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TimC2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

This hotel is fantastic! The accomodations, amenities and staff deserve the highest ratings. My family definitely will return to the Hampton Inn in the future. I highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the NW Arkansas area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jesse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

One of the nicest and cleanest Hampton's I have stayed at. People are kind and make you feel at home. I needed something and with in a few minutes the staff was at my door. They welcome you in the morning and ask if there is anything else that they can get you. The hotel is super clean. I would have to say I have never seen anything dirty. Coffee is always ready and breakfast is always tasty and something different each morning. The area is close to some places that you can walk instead of driving so it location is fabulous. I have stayed here a few times now and it is definitely my choice when I go to Siloam Springs.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review us! We appreciate you! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

I have stayed at the hotel now since around one year (every week from Monday to Thursday), and in the meantime, the billing problems have been settled.
In addition, the service at this hotel is very personable. Marlena, at the front desk during the night shift, is a real highlight among the staff. Her service is impeccable, and she is personal and very friendly.
The hotel is clearly the best choice for everyone staying in Siloam Springs.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NiBu_72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 6 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 58 reviews
2.9 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 132 reviews
2.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 stars 213 reviews
18.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
20.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plz, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-5583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing