We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, AR”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Granbury, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, AR”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

For the dedicated Hampton Inn Guest, this rates, in my humble opinion, as the best one ever visited. I've stayed at scores across the U.S.A., and this one proudly displays a plaque noting they're ranked as "#2 in The World" and I can say I'm not surprised either. All is in near-perfect order... including the entire Staff. Enjoy your stay there everyone.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Franklin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for your comments! We appreciate them!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    43
    8
    3
    5
See reviews for
120
62
12
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lawton, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful. The overall value of theis hotel is excellent. I plan on staying at this hotel when I travel to this area in the future. I highly recommend any traveler consider staying in this hotel, it has been recently remodeled and is definatly the place to stay in this area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bastrop, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The staff from the front desk to housekeeping were extremely helpful and courteous!! Exceptionally clean facility - ALL AREAS!! Goes with saying but our room was VERY clean and bonus.....a comfy bed. Complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chrissy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Thank you for the awesome comments! We appreciate them!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toano, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This Hampton Inn is one of the best in the chain, if not the best. Uber-clean, Uber-friendly. Plus this hotel is within an easy 30 minute drive of Razorback Stadium, even on a big football game day. Great value.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HDS757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
420 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

Stay here whenever in Siloam. Beds are extremely comfortable!
Neat and clean, friendly staff, and large rooms with everything you need!
Grey place to stay, highly recommended!
Easily the best place to stay in the area! And don't miss the cookies in the evening, they are awesome!

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mjldly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
Level Contributor
152 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Enjoyed my quick stay. Just in town to visit OBU. As always I'm just looking for safety, cleanliness, hot shower, quiet and comfortable sleep. Helpful staff and gave a personal touch at check-in and check-out. Breakfast and coffee were just right - ample choices and ample, comfortable ambiance in breakfast area. Would definitely recommend staying.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank pinhigh18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This was the nicest Hampton! It was as nice or nicer than many higher level hotels like Hilton or Marriott. Hotel was very clean with an excellent breakfast, too. Upon arrival we were greeted with the friendliest staff. From the outside it looks just like every other Hampton, but the room and the facilities were really nice and very well maintained.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Stateline Lodge
Best Western Stateline Lodge
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
19.1 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
20.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plz, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-5583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing