We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Corinth, TX
2 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

When we couldn't find a place to stay in Fayetteville, we chose to stay at the Hampton Inn in Siloam Springs. It was very convenient to Fayetteville. Great hotel. One of the best Hampton Inns that we have stayed in before. Close to restaurants and casino. Highly recommend. Comfortable beds, very quiet hotel and large selection of food at breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank eokitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    43
    8
    3
    5
See reviews for
120
62
12
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very satisfied. My wife and I will not hesitate to stay at another Hampton Inn because of our very good experience in Hampton Inn in Siloam Springs in Arkansas. I am very pleased with all aspects of the stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
League City, TX, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Our favorite Hampton Inn in the US!!! We love staying here. Beautiful property, well maintained. Warm, friendly, and unfailingly helpful staff. We love the effort they make to provide healthy options at the complimentary breakfast: turkey sausage, light yogurt, lots of fresh fruit, oatmeal, sugar-free syrup, etc. Really, just the best!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Booked into hotel for 5 days while there on business. Long days of training so it was great to climb into a comfortable bed once back into the room. Loved the huge bathroom all to myself. Room was very quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Also recommend to my friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston,TX
Level Contributor
224 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

My wife and I traveled from Houston to Arkansas during the weekend of September 27 through September 29 to attend the football game in Fayetteville, AR between the Texas A&M Aggies and the Arkansas Razorbacks. When we arrived at this facility in Siloam Springs, we were very impressed with the facility. Everything looked new for a 6 year old facility. Even better, Lori and the staff at this Hampton Inn was fabulous. They could not do enough for you. This is the #2 Hampton Inn property in the world and I know why. Rooms were immaculate, service was immaculate and the staff was the best. Super breakfast each morning and plenty to choose from. On our next visit to Arkansas and when we are in the area, the Hampton Inn Siloam Springs is our choice for lodging!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank texag80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mustang, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2013

As we approached the desk, Madeline remembered us from last year; greeted us with a big smile and proceeded to "brag" on all the changes that have been since last year. She immediately pointed out the "map table", and gave us a room on the first floor. She was also greeting other new arrivals by their last name and tending to their needs as well. One evening we wanted a pizza to be delivered, and she immediately gave us a brochure of local businesses. She is so great and passionate at what she does! She needs to be recognized for the great job she's doing and for the positive effect she has on her customers. Unfortunately I don't remember the cleaning woman, who is older and "loves to clean"; she was so helpful getting us towels we could us to dry off our motorcycle. She said she doesn't to anything for anyone but loves to clean. She's wonderful and needs to be recognized as she was very customer focused and friendly. She went out of her way to help me. The women behind the success of the breakfast were wonderful! The were very helpful, attentive and also bringing out food or coffee when needed, not after it had run out. The need to be recognized for their succinctness with each other and keeping up with supply and demand. Our housekeeper was very patience and willing to clean around our schedule, as well as change out towels when we told her we didn't need our room cleaned. She was quiet, reserved and willing to meet our needs. She was the perfect housekeeper! The most impressive extra thought that helped all bikers, were the box of towel provided by the front entry, to wipe off motorcycles after the rain. Thank you for the added touch of "home away from home". Lin

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
texarkana, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Hotel was clean with a very friendly staff. The location was off of a major highway but enough distance to be quiet. Fresh hot coffee was always available right in from of the front desk. The only weak part of the stay was the free breakfast. It was lame but free!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Siloam Springs
67 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Stateline Lodge
Best Western Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
308 reviews
19.1 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
349 reviews
20.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plz, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-5583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing