We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Siloam Springs, Arkansas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Everything was top of the line Hampton Inn...super clean facility, very friendly staff, concerned about our safety in the midst of a tornado, nice workout room, excellent breakfast, lovely facility! Would recommend this hotel without hesitation!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank rebecca w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 345 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013

Stayed for ten days in May. Not a bad overall experience, the staff was generally helpful. Josh, the night front desk clerk, could be less than helpful at times. Sometimes dismissive of requests, other times just indifferent. The morning and breakfast people were great, and when a tornado came to town, the staff were well prepared and even put glow sticks in the stairwells when the power went out. The room was clean, and overall we had a good visit.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizziebill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

I am a road warrior, spending 4-5 days a week in hotels and on the road. I am currently staying with this hotel due to proximity to client location, and have been a customer since around 12 weeks, where I stayed 3-4 nights every week.
I have had several problems with invoicing, and getting the contractually agreed upon client rate, and was unable to get their invoicing issues fixed, until I found out that the night shift staff is much more competent and helpful than the morning-shift staff.
However, this week, after a night of children noisily running above my room, I had another invoicing issue with them that the staff did not want to fix. I was promised the General Manager would contact me and fix the issue, but I had to wait and she never called. So I did. She was telling me she would fix the issue, but did not think that she owed me an apology. Interesting, after a sleepless night and numerous issues with her morning shift staff, she basically gave me attitude and made me feel I should be thankful for her fixing their invoice.
This hotel needs to re-think customer service, and gain a better understanding of how a frequent customer should need to be treated. Not that I expect much, but I hope that after weeks of stays there my invoice amounts are correct.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NiBu_72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We traveled to Siloam Springs for graduation. As we do every time we come to the area, we stayed at Hampton Inn. We were not disappointed. As always, the service and quality of our stay was excellent. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the service was great!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank J C I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

This is the best hotel option in Siloam Springs. The staff is friendly. They were very accommodating. They reduced my rate because the pool was closed for renovations. They provide a nice, economical room. Great value.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Best hotel in the area and well worth the stay. The staff is outstanding and very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Did I mention the staff are wonderful??? Nicest Hampton Inn in the USA is in Siloam Springs.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SlamminDan-san
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

It just works - Very good value for money. Fitness center, pool, complimentary breakfast and wi-fi. Clean. Friendly. Fine location close to Wal-mart and some other shops. In general, I have good experience with Hampton Inn at this location and other locations as well

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Niels Rune S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Siloam Springs
72 reviews
2.9 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Best Western Stateline Lodge
Best Western Stateline Lodge
#2 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
123 reviews
19.1 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
370 reviews
21.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plz, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-5583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range: $104 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing