We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What all Hamptons should be”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
316 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“What all Hamptons should be”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Clean, modern hotel that won an award for being the 3 rd best Hampton (out of thousands). Rooms are clean, people nice and the location good

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ANP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    43
    8
    3
    5
See reviews for
120
62
12
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Auburn, Indiana
Level Contributor
107 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Super clean, newer hotel with kind and helpful staff and clean breakfast buffet. Great location, have stayed there several times visiting family, etc. Don't miss Cherry Berry ice cream just around the corner!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tbobpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Thank you so much for you kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 28, 2012

In town for business and did not have a reservation yet the front desk found a room for me. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and exceptionally helpful. The room was very clean and very comfortable. The staff were so very accommodating and exceptionally polite, it is so nice to see that "customer service" is still alive and well. If you stay in Siloam Springs then this is THE hotel. Thanks for a great stay and I will be back.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ray N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
65 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

We were in the area for a college visit so it was a short but pleasant stay. It was quiet, clean and had a nice warm breakfast with many options.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mkctulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adgibson, Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this review, March 6, 2012
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2012

In town for business in Stilwell ok, stayed here due to nothing worth staying in Stilwell. Hotel staff was SUPER friendly, always welcomed when coming in for the day. Offered breakfast bag to go in morning. Breakfast bar was great! Rooms were great also!

Room Tip: 2nd or 3rd Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mabner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2012

My wife and I arrived at almost midnight on 1/20/12. The front desk girl was very freindly and quickly got us checked in. The room was excellent and the bed was very confortable. Our room did not have a bathtub, only a shower, but that was not an issue for us. The complimentary breakfast was was very good with many selections to choose from. We both were very pleased and would stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2012

We stayed here on December 30, 2011 and stayed until January 1, 2012. We checked in late at night and it was short and sweet. We recieved a handicapped king room which didn't meet our standards but we thought it was alright. The indoor pool has a small feel to it but just enough room to have fun! It was good to be here!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thelooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siloam Springs
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Siloam Springs
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Siloam Springs
67 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Stateline Lodge
Best Western Stateline Lodge
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
309 reviews
19.1 mi away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
350 reviews
20.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plz, Siloam Springs, AR 72761-5583
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing