We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Searcy
Nearby Hotels
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy(Searcy)(Great Value!)
$44
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Searcy(Searcy)(Great Value!)
$57
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy(Searcy)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M-Star Hotel Searcy(Searcy)(Great Value!)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knights Inn & Suites Searcy(Searcy)(Great Value!)
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
249
64
5
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
64
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor patiogreat hoteldixie cafestayed here for one nightbusiness tripwould stay here againcomfortable bedsi highly recommend this hotelin townevery staff memberup to datea great staystaff was friendlybreakfast areaconvenient locationcomplimentary breakfastthe hotel staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 324 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2014

I was very pleased with this Hotel and staff from the moment I called to book the room. We had a family emergency come up and I explained my situation to them, and they made me feel so Welcome. Love!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tabbethajean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacque B, Manager at Hampton Inn Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Thank you very much for the review. Courtesy, attentiveness, and professionalism is something we practice here, whether it be in person or over the phone. It's like the saying goes, "You can hear a smile through the phone." We will serve you with a smile every time and can't wait to have you back.

Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We Had the most wonderful time. This staff Was very Attentive And well versed. The food was Well prepared and Very diverse , Well above average & the area was above clean & well stocked. The indoor Heated pool & spa Was excellent and very clean , The Kids and Grandkids Loved every minute of it. Close to Great food & Shopping.

Room Tip: All Rooms Great
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I stay in the area for business frequently and this is my favorite hotel to stay at in this area. Always great price, clean, friendly people, great breakfast. Also, I have a diesel truck and it doesn't like starting in the cold. I asked if they happened to have an outlet where I could plug my block heater in for the night and the front desk person directed me to an outlet and allowed me to plug the heater in to allow for an easier start.

Its the little things to me that make for a great stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Stayed there last Friday - Sunday and enjoyed my stay as well as the staff support. I got in late in the evening and everything was perfect with my room. I was impressed by the appointments in the room.

Room Tip: Room 210 end of hall
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TADSSguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

When I walked in lobby I was greeted by the same person as the last time we stayed in Searcy, The unexpected thing was that I was recognized also, and was treated like family. During our stay the staff of This hotel was very accommodating, supplying our every want as well as our needs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews