We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Slept like a dream!”
Review of Hampton Inn Searcy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Searcy
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Certificate of Excellence
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Slept like a dream!”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This place has the upgraded mattress, pillows and bedding so you sleep like a dream and the breakfast was great! Gave me several options of where to eat that was close. Was able to come back after I checked out to work on the computer and use the wireless....When I am in the area, I will be back.

Room Tip: Look at the pictures on line; the bedding and the head board style tell you if it has been upgraded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShannonOTR22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    58
    5
    1
    3
See reviews for
76
31
8
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
La Vergne, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

What a great experience! Staff was helpful and friendly. I didn't get the name of the girl who checked me in Last Friday night around 1030pm, but she was awesome! And she gave me a fantastic rate! It was refreshing after driving 6 hours from Nashville. The breakfast was good as well. The room was spacious and clean. We come to that area once a month, regularly, and I have already reserved my room for that weekend! Thank you!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angleton,TX
1 review
Reviewed November 5, 2013

The personnel at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. This hotel has a very convenient location for activities in Searcy. The hotel was exceptionally clean and quite.
The breakfast dining area was outstanding in its cleanliness and with its tastiness and variety of the breakfaast selections. When in the Searcy area again, I will definttely stay at this Comfort Suites hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harold L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Nice, friendly atmosphere. The suite and bed were very comfortable. A great night's rest! The rate was very competitive and beat the other's in the area hands down. Hot shower started off the day along with a good variety for breakfast. Definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Corner Room helped with comfort for the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ada, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I stayed at several hotels this week and this one was the best. Upon arrival, the desk person made us aware of all the things available, also had several recommendations for places to eat and other things to do.
I would stay at this hotel any night of the week, I wish all hotels were this nice !!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dub44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I would definately stay at this hotel again! The room was clean, flat screen television and located in a populated area with shopping restaurants. Work out room and pool is above average. Customer service was great and I would recommend this hotel. If I had to be picky...the room's phone didn't work great.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, Missouri
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I reviewed this property last year and gave it a five, hands down. I stayed there again this year and was really surprised at the non-maintained condition of the room (Room 219, management): AC control lid messed up, bathroom door that wouldn't shut propertly, cracked toilet handle, cracked shower wall. The staff was again outstanding, though, and while these room issues mean this stay wasn't "perfect," the staff more than made up for that, in my opinion, and this would still be my hotel of choice if going to Searcy again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rod D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Searcy
Days Inn Searcy
#10 of 12 in Searcy
3.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#9 of 12 in Searcy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Searcy

Property: Hampton Inn Searcy
Address: 209 S Poplar St, Searcy, AR 72143-6013 (Formerly Comfort Suites Searcy)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Searcy
#2 Family Hotel in Searcy
#4 Romantic Hotel in Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Searcy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Searcy Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing