We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
95
50
32
16
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
50
32
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs sausage indoor pool in town donuts stay there again only complaint desk clerk motel gary interstate arkansas cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 215 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The hotel was very clean and nice. Great location with freindly staff. I will not go back though because the cigarette smell the first night was beyond terrible.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Parent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and sharing to us your hotel experience. We however apologize for the shortcomings during your recent stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests; therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short on some aspects. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding the smoke smell , we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews