We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
94
50
32
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
50
32
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggssausageindoor poolin towndonutsstay there againonly complaintdesk clerkmotelgaryinterstatearkansascleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 213 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here several times. This time I was there for a week. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The indoorprayers pool andwas exercise facilitiesyour are great. The breakfastprayers was reallya good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RodLang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Dear RodLang,
Thank you for taking the time to share your compliment with us! We are very proud of the quality of service we provide here at the Searcy Super 8. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Thank You,

Gary Patel
501-268-8988

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I've stayed at this Super 8 on several occasions and enjoyed every visit. The front desk & management were very friendly & accomodating. The breakfast was well kept, and included eggs, biscuits & gravy. There were sweet rolls and cereal also. The WifFi worked perfecty, and this hotel is less than 5 minutes away from Wal Mart and a theater. I recommend it to fellow Corporate Lodging Card users.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013

Dear John,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your comments about "CLC FRIENDLY". We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thank you for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
501-268-8988

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Suggest sound reducing materiel or panels be placed behing vending machines, especially those near the breakfast room to provide a quieter enviornment

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROBERT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear Mr. Robert
Thank you for providing the above feedback regarding your stay with us at the Super 8 Searcy. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel and provide a better stay for you, our guest. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and have addressed each of these concerns. We strive to make sure our guests feel as comfortable as possible and given the opportunity would like to have you and your family as guests on future trips to Searcy.

Thank you,

Gary Patel
501-268-8988

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews