We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
94
50
32
16
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
50
32
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggssausageindoor poolin towndonutsstay there againonly complaintdesk clerkmotelgaryinterstatearkansascleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 213 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I've stayed at this Super 8 on several occasions and enjoyed every visit. The front desk & management were very friendly & accomodating. The breakfast was well kept, and included eggs, biscuits & gravy. There were sweet rolls and cereal also. The WifFi worked perfecty, and this hotel is less than 5 minutes away from Wal Mart and a theater. I recommend it to fellow Corporate Lodging Card users.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2013

Dear John,

Thank you for telling us about your stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments about the hotel. We strive as a hotel to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable place to stay. Thank you for your comments about "CLC FRIENDLY". We will pass them on to our staff. They always appreciate hearing when they are doing a good job. Thank you for your time. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
501-268-8988

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Suggest sound reducing materiel or panels be placed behing vending machines, especially those near the breakfast room to provide a quieter enviornment

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROBERT L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear Mr. Robert
Thank you for providing the above feedback regarding your stay with us at the Super 8 Searcy. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel and provide a better stay for you, our guest. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and have addressed each of these concerns. We strive to make sure our guests feel as comfortable as possible and given the opportunity would like to have you and your family as guests on future trips to Searcy.

Thank you,

Gary Patel
501-268-8988

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

First we couIdn't find the motel. I called and Mr. Patel very patiently gave me directions. We arrived so tired and sad due to the death of my sister. We were there for her funeral. I had made a reservation...I THOUGHT. Finally the manager found it...for the NEXT WEEK. Due to sports event in town, every motel was full. The manager at this Super 8 was able to get us into a room at his motel due to another guest trading it for a smoking room. He then gave us a "late check out" designation for the next day since the funeral wouldn't take place until 2 p.m. All the staff was friendly and helpful.
There was a full breakfast. While we didn't need it, there was also an indoor pool and exercise room.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8Searcy, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Searcy AR, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2012

Thank you for your recent visit to our Super 8 here in Searcy, Arkansas. We strive to provide the best customer service possible to our guest. We do thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope to have you visit again real soon.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews