We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“searcy microtel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    110
    55
    26
    22
See reviews for
205
38
35
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We visit Searcy often, having had more than one child attend the university there. When we travel to Searcy we aren't looking for a place with lots of amenities to lounge and relax, just a clean place to sleep in between activities. This is a fairly new motel, and just what we need for visits: always clean, a convenient location, and fairly quiet depending on the weekend's activities. Breakfast is nothing special-but always sufficient. We've been back numerous times!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank weeswap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2012

I booked this hotel on the recommendation of a friend, and I wasn't disappointed. This hotel was very cheap.... but the room felt anything but cheap. It was in top condition, and could easily have been a hotel 4 times the price. Huge flat screen TV, nice big bed, quality air-conditioning.

Staff were responsive and helpful, although I only dealt with them when checking in/out.

I was very happy with my stay at this hotel and will most certainly use it again when I'm next in Searcy.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trikkitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, AR
Level 6 Contributor
228 reviews
154 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2012

The Microtel is a fairly new hotel located along the freeway in Searcy. The rooms are clean and small, but provide the necessities. The bed is very good and for my night the hotel was quiet. The morning breakfast was adequate. In short I had a good night at a good price. For those who want an upscale experience this is not the place. But if you view a hotel as place for an overnight rest this is hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TOG11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2012

We stayed at the Searcy Microtel Inn while accompanying our son to Harding University's pre-registration. It was very clean, the employees we encountered were friendly, polite and professional and we got a great AAA rate. The breakfast was adequate, but the powdered eggs are not the best. The other items were fine. I will likely stay here again while visiting Searcy over the next 4 years.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tntands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#9 of 12 in Searcy
190 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Searcy
Hampton Inn Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
275 reviews
1.5 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#5 of 12 in Searcy
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
Address: 3668 Ferren Trl, Searcy, AR 72143-9028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Hotel Searcy
Microtel Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing