We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traveling thru to Texas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Morton, Illinois, USA
1
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 254 of 299 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2013

We were in town for a basketball tournament and stayed her based upon rates (77) and reviews. We were so absolutely pleased. The exterior and interior areas were very nice, the rooms were spacious and updated and very clean, and the bedding slept wonderfully. We were happy in every aspect from the breakfast to the price. If I had a criticism, it would be that the walls seems a little thin in that we could hear hall traffic and voices pretty easy, as well as the upstairs occupants but that, in NO WAY, would stop us from recommending this hotel to anyone. We will be back when we come to Searcy again. Thanks for as very nice stay!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TBIColumbo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Stayed here 3 nights for the first time, the first week of May 2013. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was fresh and hot and they had a couple of employees always working making sure there was enough food and that it was hot. The room was nice. I was surprised how large the room was and very happy, as I usually get upgraded suites at other hotel properties due to my status with the loyalty programs. Again this was my first time ever staying at any LaQuinta. Room decor was new, bed was soft, room was clean, including the coffee maker. Price was very reasonable, parking lot was well lit and felt safe. I will stay at this location again on my next visit.
Make sure you join their loyalty program also. As a member you can earn free night easier than any other property that I stay at. I stay in hotels 3 weeks out of every month.
Don't hesitate if your in Searcy, book it. You will not have any regrets.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Thank SalesEnablementPrtnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

If one has to be in Searcy, Arkansas I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was pleasant and professional, the room was clean and comfortable. Take advantage of the pool , it was very nice.

Room Tip: I think all the rooms are about the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We were visiting Harding and stayed at La Quinta inn & Suites, Searcy,AR. The hotel fairly new,
has very professional staff and breakfast was incredible( those chicken biscuits).We were very pleased with the accommodation they offered.

Room Tip: we had kind suites but all other rooms are same
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hojoconway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is our favorite place to stay when visiting Searcy. The hotel is clean, comfortable and has everything we need. Our room had a small microwave and refrigerator which was very helpful. The wifi service was very good. The staff is courteous and friendly. James is great to work with.

Room Tip: The king rooms are on the front which face a pretty busy street. If street noises bother you, ask fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrendaG60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Searcy
Hampton Inn Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
1.2 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#6 of 12 in Searcy
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy

Address: 504 N Poplar St, Searcy, AR 72143-4837
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Price Range: $84 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing