We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exellent experience here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exellent experience here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2012 via mobile

It was just a really nice room.the staff was very friendly,hot breakfast in a morning amazing,i recomnend this place to all my friends and everyone......we definatley will be returning soon

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cambe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, July 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. From the entire staff, we are glad you enjoyed your stay & hot breakfast with us and look forward to seeing you back in the future!

We hope to see you again in the future! If any thing i can do to help to in future please call us at 501-268-9900.

Best regards,

Gary Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    11
    5
    3
    3
See reviews for
11
6
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012 via mobile

Great customer service, but creepy set-up. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annazon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. From the entire staff, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you back in the future!

Please call 501-268-9900 if anything we can do to help you in future.

Best regards,

Gary Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pocahontas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2012

Thank you Knights Inn and Suites for a clean, cozy, and comfy stay at an affordable rate. Will definately be back in the very near future.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arpaddler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, February 24, 2012
Thank you for your support and graciousness. We value your comments following your stay at Knihgts inn & suites Searcy. We regard your commentary as advice on how to better our hotel. Thank you for your time. With God’s Grace, we hope to see you on your returning trip to Searcy, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, AR
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2012

As a truck driver when I come home to visit my children I look for a quiet and restful place that I know I can trust.
Knights Inn in Searcy is just such a place. Gary and his staff have always treated my family with the highest of respect.
I have visited other Motels and you are often treated like you’re a bother to them but with Knights Inn in Searcy you’re a guest and treated as such. If you need anything from directions to an extra towel Gary and his staff will gladly help you with your needs.
I would highly recommend you staying in this Motel.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dad2AdamMegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, January 18, 2012
We were very pleased to learn that your recent stay with us was a satisfactory one. We strive to ensure that each guest has an experience that will keep them coming back in the future and are encouraged when our guests notice and appreciate our dedication. The Knights inn & suites Searcy is always proud to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations and that your experience with our room cleanliness and quality were enjoyable.

Thank you for taking the time to review the Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, AR. We certainly hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2011

The Knights Inn and Suites in Searcy, Arkansas is not a luxury facility. What it is, however, is a good, standard, and affordable accommodation. The real high-light of the Knights Inn is the attentive staff, from manager Gary Patel down to the housekeeping crew the people here want your stay to be enjoyable and comfortable. The rooms are adequate and the mattresses and bedding are new and clean. The front desk staff is especially helpful and pleasant. The breakfast is simple but ample. All in all this is an economical and pleasant place to spend the night. I know because I spend, on average, three nights a week there.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidD360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Thank you for your support and graciousness. We value your comments following your stay at Knihgts inn & suites Searcy. We regard your commentary as advice on how to better our hotel. Thank you for your time. With God’s Grace, we hope to see you on your returning trip to Searcy, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacifica, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2011

The only draw back I could see was the bathroom was very small. The designer of the building should have taken into consideration that not all people are a size 4...
Other than that, the room was comfortable & the hotel location was perfect. The staff were very pleasant & helpful.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laury L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, October 17, 2011
Thank you for your support and graciousness. We value your comments following your stay at Knihgts inn & suites Searcy. We regard your commentary as advice on how to better our hotel. Thank you for your time. With God’s Grace, we hope to see you on your returning trip to Searcy, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2011

we loved our stay at this hotel.. my daughter and i loved the nights we had there. it made our experience alot better to know that we had a hotel like the knights inn & suites to come back to for a nice relaxing night. we loved it!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jgraves19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, responded to this review, July 27, 2011
Thank you for your support and graciousness. We value your comments following your stay at Knihgts inn & suites Searcy. We regard your commentary as advice on how to better our hotel. Thank you for your time. With God’s Grace, we hope to see you on your returning trip to Searcy, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
0.8 mi away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#5 of 12 in Searcy
4.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Searcy
Days Inn Searcy
#10 of 12 in Searcy
3.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Searcy
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#8 of 12 in Searcy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn & Suites Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn & Suites Searcy

Property: Knights Inn & Suites Searcy
Address: 3211 E Race Ave, across from Unity health, Searcy, AR 72143-4866
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn & Suites Searcy 1.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our newly remodeled Knights Inn & Suites Searcy located off US 67/167, and within driving range to Heber Springs, AR and Little Rock Air Force Base. We are also under an hour from Clinton National Airport for those flying into the area, and Unity Health - White County Medical Center is across the street. Enjoy everyday essentials including free WiFi throughout your stay.Very Close to Harding University,White county fair ground, Searcy Sport complex and ASU. Check email and browse the web with our free WiFi services. Our pet-friendly hotel offers free parking for cars and trucks of all sizes. Start your morning with our free continental breakfast then return to your room, complete with free high-speed WiFi, microwave, mini-refrigerator and check out specialty channels like DirecTV experience, HBO and Encore on your 32-inch flat-screen TV. Business suites and accessible rooms are also available. We are walking distance from major restaurants and you will easily find other nearby dining.  ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn & Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing