We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely the Best!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Where do I begin?! The staff at Holiday Inn Express-Searcy continue to amaze me! Each stay is better than the last. Huge THANK YOU to Michael Pritchard for services above and beyond the call of duty in accommodating us during our last stay in Searcy for Spring Sing at Harding. Michael really cares about his guests and the property and it shows. Tiffany was very kind and efficient too! This hotel should be the training property for new employees. The bar here is set high, but they always exceed expectations!

The property is always spotless, staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous, breakfast is high quality and well maintained, and a great value. I will not stay anywhere else in town. With two sons attending Harding two years apart, We will be staying in town often over the next 6 years. We look forward to returning to our home away from home at the Holiday Inn Express Searcy! Thank you for providing such a pleasant place to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magnolia1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse H, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for your positive comments about the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Searcy. Michael and Tiffany were excited to see you mention them. The entire staff at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Searcy takes pride in our hotel and I'm thrilled to know that our guests can see that in their actions! As a 2 time Torchbearer Award winner we always strive to provide our guests with the very best experience possible. Thank you for taking the time to celebrate us! I always love to hear guests refer to us as "Home away from home". We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 167 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

This hotel has the most friendly and accommodating staff, from the moment you walk in the front door. Even the housekeeping staff is always asking if they can get you anything. Having stayed here several times since this hotel was first built, I can honestly say that the hotel still looks brand new, it is so clean and immaculate. The rooms are very spacious, especially the King Suite, which is big enough to accommodate a family with a door separating the bedroom from the TV sitting area and large kitchen/table area. The hotel is also very quiet with good soundproofing, which equals a great night's sleep!

Room Tip: King Suites are very spacious. You might ask for a room with no windows on the Highway 67 side of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meli002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

The check in was effortless and the staff helped with me with printing some work that I needed. The room was clean and everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express' locations. Overall the hotel was awesome.... Only wish the Hot Tub and pool were open.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRANDON D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Checking into the hotel was a real pleasure. They answered all of our questions and made us feel very welcome. The suite was very clean and spacious. I could have used a little more light in the kitchenette area. But it was fine. I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Pay the extra $5 for a suite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoCruiseControl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Accommodations were definitely above the norm. To us, the non-smoking upscale queen suite was exceptional. Very clean and it had a separate bedroom from the kitchen and TV sitting area. The price for a regular suite and the upscale queen suite were the same. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all, I would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Our room was on the backside of the motel so it was probably quieter; there was no road noise. It s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saltnlite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

If you are ever traveling through Searcy, Arkansas and need a good night's rest, stay at the holiday inn and suites! The stay was cozy and refreshing!! Also, it had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on while staying at a hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abryant4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thank you for the recommendation and the review. I am so glad you rested comfortably. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.
Jesse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Stefani J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jesse H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Searcy hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Searcy
Hampton Inn Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
296 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#9 of 12 in Searcy
198 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Searcy
Days Inn Searcy
#10 of 12 in Searcy
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy

Address: 3660 Ferren Trl, Searcy, AR 72143-9028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Searcy
#4 Family Hotel in Searcy
Price Range: $116 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the newest addition to Searcy, Arkansas , the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! We are conveniently located off US 167, exit 46, in the heart of Arkansas Fayetteville Shale Natural Gas field. Great restaurants and shopping outlets are within walking distance of our front door. Our Southern hospitality is free of charge with every stay! The contemporary design combines all the traditional comforts with all the modern amenities for today s travelers. From traditional guest rooms to one and two bedroom suites we have the room type to suit your needs. Our tastefully appointed guest rooms feature special in room amenities such as microwave and refrigerator, 37 flat panel LCD TV, DVD and iPod docking stations. We invite you to relax and enjoy our outdoor pool and hot tub. Stay connected with our business center and complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the property. Points of interest Companies: Chesapeake Energy, Eaton Corporation, WalMart Distribution, Southwest Energy, Vulcan Materials, BJ Services Health Care: White County Medical Center, CARTI Cancer Center Universities: Harding University, Arkansas State University Searcy, ASU Beebe and Newport Local Attractions:Little Red River, Greers Ferry Lake, Hurricane Wildlife Refuge. Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Searcy, AR. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Searcy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing