We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Pizza!!”

Brick Oven Pizza Co
Ranked #13 of 99 Restaurants in Russellville
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Perry, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!!”
Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

The cheese & jalapeño bread sticks were awesome!! They had a great flavor and were crispy & cheesy. Our pizzas were delicious & our waitress was awesome!! Overall, we were very pleased!!

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    13
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza!”
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Awesome pizza! The crust is very thin and crispy with a great taste. The sauce was delicious and there was just the right amount of toppings. Take it from a person who makes there own crust.....It's great!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scutch7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman
Level Contributor
112 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Brick Oven has good pizza with a crisp, yet chewy crust. The toppings seem fresh and are plentiful. Seating can be a little crowded.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartman, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We have never had bad food here. Love the mushroom dip and the salads. The pizza is what brings us back again and again.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Hellokittylover32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Star City, Arkansas
Level Contributor
56 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Creative pizza”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

I like that you can have many options for toppings and make it about any way you want it, but for the price, it was okay.

Helpful?
1 Thank Gleered
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brick Oven Pizza Co also viewed

 

Been to Brick Oven Pizza Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing