We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet Rooms” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Quiet Rooms”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Spent one night in the Quality Inn, Russellville, Arkansas, and the experience was very satisfying. Everything was clean and the beds were excellent. We would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jbri31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    17
    13
    11
    2
See reviews for
13
14
11
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hurst, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

This Quality Inn met our expectations especially for the cost. Our room was clean, The staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Given the opportunity, we would stay at this Quality Inn again and would recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
316 reviews
201 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Decent rooms, service, location, etc., all at a very affordable price. No sense paying over $100 for a room in Russellville with this Quality Inn as an option.

Overall this location is what I think one would expect from a Quality Inn brand hotel. I stayed in Room 106 and it was comfortable and quiet which are two great things when you're on the road and away from home.

I would stay again,

Room Tip: Lowes side of the hotel proved to be quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandview, Missouri
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed at this Place from Friday to Tuesday. We arrived around 3pm on Friday, checked in and went to the room. Room was nice, big king bed and a lounge chair, average bath with shower, overall roomy. Saturday morning around 9am knock on the door, cleaning service, said not ready come back later please, room never got cleaned that day, had to go to front desk for bath towels and coffee. Sunday we had put the Do Not Disturb sign out so the cleaning service would not knock again, and we left around 11:30, arrived back after 10pm room not cleaned for 2nd day in a row. Went to front desk again to get towels, coffee, trash bags and Kleenex. Room got cleaned on Monday after a call from the front desk in the morning wanting to know if we wanted the room cleaned. The cleaning people don't stay at the facility all day, just enough time to clean the rooms that are available at the time they arrive, they don't come back to clean during the day.

Room Tip: Hotel is right next to highway, but not too much noise, large trucks at most.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, WA
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Decent price, clean rooms, very convenient to freeway. The "continental breakfast" was much better than expected. Great sausage patties, bacon, scrambled eggs, waffle machine, the works. I'd definitely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank easygoing_mostly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Front desk was very helpful. Had been driving all night and stopped early (11:30am). Clerk was able to get me a room within half an hour. Room was clean and comfortable. Both the bed and recliner were comfortable. Very convenient to I-40 and low priced gas.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jimaphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

I was impressed by how friendly and accommodating the staff was. I was *very* late checking in. Chad did everything he could to make my stay more pleasant and restful. Kudos to Chad for his customer service.

The rooms are nice and spacious, clean and have been updated. Restful color scheme welcoming room over all. Nice flat screen, fridge, coffee maker, hair drier and micro.

I would stop here again anytime!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sammye F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
2.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 267 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
2.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
2.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 3019 E Parkway Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Russellville
Russellville Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing