We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Reviewed November 9, 2012

After a 4 hour delay on the way home, we pulled into this hotel. It was beautiful and comfortable. We walked to the Waffle Inn for a late night dinner and it was convenient to 40. Would absolutely stay there again!

Room Tip: we stayed right next to the pool and it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lolliorlil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 66 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2012

Pleasantly surprised with the room - besides being very clean, it was quite updated and had a flat screen TV. Coffee, refrigerator, microwave, internet, a nice desk and desk chair, comfy beds. We had a coupon and got an even better price. Can't go wrong.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank judishia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

My family and I traveled from Baton Rouge, LA. to Russellville for the weekend to visit my son who attends Tech. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean and updated the rooms were for the very affordablerate. The variety and freshness of the breakfast was also a PLUS. I would stay here again!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrs F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Great room Wonderful price.... very clean room nice comfortable beds... microwave and refrigerator in room.... grab a travel guide in arkansas.. we were given a great discount... which included full breakfast in the morning.... very pleasant and cheerful....

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bbreese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

I had to stay in the area and was on a tight budget. After reading reviews of other budget lodging, I stayed here and was glad I did. Convenient location, adequate amenities, including small pool and free breakfast, pleasant staff and up to date room made this a great value.

Room Tip: My ground floor room facing east was quiet with a view that wasn't bad.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

This motel has a great location close to the interstate. The great thing about this is you can't hear or see the interstate. We stayed here 3 nights because we were visiting 3 state parks all close to Russelleville. The room needed attention. Cob web over lavatory sink, dead bugs on floor and flys come in everytime you open door to the room. Shower curtain rod barely hanging on, not fixed properly. Beds were ok, linen clean and comfy. Whirlpool tub was great be sure to ask for one. Breakfast was good. Other than items mentioned, for the low price we paid it was a good place to stay as we were not there much. Probably won't stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2011

I have been working up this way and have been staying here on and off for the last 10 wweks. Rooms are clean and with fridge and microwave. Beds comfotable and linen clean. Housekeeping do a good job. Hot breakfast is very good. All round I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onlymeinArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
2.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
324 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
344 reviews
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#14 of 16 in Russellville
31 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3019 E Parkway Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range: $66 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Russellville
Russellville Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing