We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Great and Outstanding Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Russellville
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Always Great and Outstanding Service”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

My job takes me all over the country and I always choose Hilton properties, specifically, Hampton Inn. This particular hotel stands above a majority of the other Hampton's simply because of their service and willingness to solve any issue. I has experienced an issue with my bill (charged twice for the same night) and spoke with an outstanding gentleman named Tyler. Not only did fix the problem, but his demeanor, pleasantness, and approachability has further sealed my commitment to the Hampton brand. Job Well Done Tyler!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CCI1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler R, Manager at Hampton Inn Russellville, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
I remembered our conversation and was delighted i had the chance to meet such a wonderful guest. We certainly look forward to serving you the next time you close to the Russellville Area. Thanks, Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    63
    22
    6
    2
See reviews for
103
59
28
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Francisville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Room HVAC has to be "controlled" from behind the Customer Service Desk. I found this to be odd. So needless to say when we arrived in our room the room was cold AND the Desk Clerk forgot to turn on access so we spent 10 min. trying to figure out what was wrong with the system. When I went back to the desk the Attendant remembered to turn the unit on. Still took ~25 min for room to heat up. BTW it was 39 degrees outside. Room cleaning was less than average. Issue with the bath soap chemically burning my wife's face when using. Molding around shower / tub need to be replaced. I think this room was on the future remodel list but to be honest, should have been on the Do Not Rent list.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cahrens, Manager at Hampton Inn Russellville, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
We truly appreciate your candid feedback from your most recent stay at our hotel. I can assure you that your comments are being reviewed by senior management. We are always looking for ways to improve our property and comments like yours help us to identify areas that need improvements. we do apologize for falling short of your expectations during your stay and assure your concerns will be addressed. I do hope that you would reconsider staying with us in the future if your travels do bring you back to our area.

Sincerely,

Lisa D. Holt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blanchard, OK Salt Lake City Utah Hotel, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Convenient location right off I40. indoor pool and spa is great. We will always use hhonors hotels and we are happy this hotel is in our home town to stay when we visit home. Gas stations, restaurants, shopping centers and Arkansas Tech University right across the street.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Kristi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Great rooms very clean area where motel is located is great nice places to eat in the area staff was great had every thing we needed for our stay rooms was great very clean. We will be in this location very often and will always from now own be staying at the Hampton in Russellville Arkansas

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 6 nights visiting family, and was amazed. It's reasonably priced, refurbished classy rooms, and warm, cooperative, and friendly staff. Huge fabulous breakfast included, as well as fitness room and indoor pool. Clean and comfortable and lovely. I will definitely return.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melrosefl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

They are in the process of remodeling the hotel from top to bottom. Everything in the room was fresh and clean. New carpet, furniture, bedding. The hotel staff was very friendly. Best breakfast I have had at a hotel. Not sure if this was because it was Christmas morning and they went all out or if this is something they do all the time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Mississippi, USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013

The room was extraordinary, especially the two head shower and heaters in both room and bathroom. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. Highly recommend this facility and will not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JAMES F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
309 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Russellville

Property: Hampton Inn Russellville
Address: 2304 N Arkansas Ave, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Russellville
#2 Business Hotel in Russellville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Russellville features 83 spacious and comfortable guest rooms and features free breakfast and WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Russellville Hotel Russellville
Russellville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing