We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly and helpful staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Russellville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Russellville
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    108
    46
    19
    10
See reviews for
102
55
51
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CLAY
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

We stayed here for two nights, service was excellent, the room was great. The only bad thing about it was that the fridge had froze up and we fixed that ourselves but everything else was great. I would definitly recommened this motel to anyone. Very reasonable prices!!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CRYSTAL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Thank you for choosing Super8 Russellville for your hospitality needs, we appologize for your inconvenience. We greatly appreciate your repeat business and you taking time from your busy schedule to fill out the survey your comments are greatly appreciated which helps us to better ourselves. We will see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

I had a great stay at the Super 8! Friendly staff, good service and nice rooms, tidy and clean. I came to see the university and the hotel was very close, which definitely was a plus! I recommend it to everyone who is looking for an affordable and great stay. I would come again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank greatstay248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
We know you had lots of options. We really appreciate you choosing Russellville Super 8 for hospitality needs during your visit to ATU. We hope to see you soon when you enrollment is confirmed. We greatly enjoyed your company.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

It was a great place to stay, the rooms were very clean, everything seemed to be newly remodeled. The service was excellent with friendly staff.The breakfast was superb. I would stay at this hotel every-time I come to Russellville.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Thank you for choosing Russellville Super 8 for your hospitality needs we really appreciate you taking time from your busy schedule to give us your opinion it greatly helps us to better ourselves. Your business is greatly appreciated. See you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

Pleasant experience. Room was spacious, very clean, and the bed was
quite comfortable. The room had been very well maintained and the carpet appeared to be relatively new. Talked with the manager at breakfast and he takes pride in his facility.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmduder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, November 10, 2012
Thank you for choosing Super8 Russellville for your hospitality needs. We greatly appreciate your business, it was our pleasure having you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#5 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 294 reviews
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Russellville

Property: Super 8 Russellville
Address: 2404 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Super 8 Russellville. As our guest you will enjoy breakfast, free internet and truck/bus car dry cleaning. Your stay here will be super, we promise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Super 8 Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing