We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Room, Easy Location, Nice People” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Inn
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Abilene, Kansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Room, Easy Location, Nice People”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

Hotel & room were very clean, staff friendly, the room had a good mattress & had good sleep.
We do like their breakfast offered. The side chairs weren't greatin the room. I wish there would have been a more comfortable sitting chair.
The rates were great, compared to another stay at a Best Western 2 days later in Coffeyville, KS.
We would recommend this hotel any time.

Paul & Phyllis V.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    43
    19
    7
    9
See reviews for
22
30
12
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

My first room the heat didn't work.I was moved and the heat was fine. The carpet was old and dingy. The beds are hard. I was shocked that porn was on the HBO channel at 9pm. Anyone with small children should beware when channel surfing. This is not one of the better Best Western Hotels

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tazz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

This was a nice place. The room was fine; nicely furnished and clean. The TV was a little old and the picture wasn't the best, but it was OK. The free breakfast was nothing extraordinary, but was good, well-stocked, clean, and compared favorably to those at other hotels.

I really liked the location; near the interstate, with a very good restaurant in the adjoining parking lot, and a couple of other places very close by.

They had a clean laundry room, the machines worked. and it is conveniently located in the center of the building.

I thought the rate was very good, and made it a great value for the quality of the establishment.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Friendswood, Texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Stayed at Best Western in Russellville, AR while on a motorcycle trip with friends. The room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast in the morning was good. Will definitely stay here again while in Russellville. Would have given them 5 stars but they had no ice in any of the machines. Thought that was strange with it being October.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kelly201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McIntosh, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

On our recent trip we had the pleasure of spending two nights. The rooms were spotless! The hot breakfast included everything you would want for breakfast. The owners are very nice people as well as staff. My only complaint was a lack of ice both machines. Russellville is a beautiful area to visit. Lots to do , especially if you love the outdoors

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Rooms are very clean, comfortable, with modern classy decor. Flat screen TV. Cable with plenty of chanels. Free Wifi - kind slow at times, unsecured network. Comfy beds. Refrigerator. Microwave. Quiet. Nice staff. Housekeeping great. Free breakdast from 6-10 a.m. - nice variety of food (usual free breakfast fare). There's a small pool, but it was too cold to use during our stay. Located near I-40, but not too close - you can't hear any road traffic. Lots of neaby restaurants. It doesn't look like much from the street, but this is a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jrockeratx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, oh
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

The whole town of Russellville was packed. Lots of motorcycles, but very polite. The hotel was completely updated and very nice. Even though there was a lot of action outside, the noise did not penetrate into our room. Comfortable beds and nice clean decor. We had trouble parking and they changed our room immediately.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 267 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Inn
Address: 2326 N Arkansas Ave, Russellville, AR 72802-2218
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Russellville
Russellville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing