We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Nearby Hotels
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn & Suites(Russellville)
$74
$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Russellville)
$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Russellville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
58
47
16
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
47
16
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast areaafter hours on the roadstayed one nightadjoining roomsnight shiftthe general managerexercise roomboiled eggsbreakfast attendantbusiness centerhighly recommend this hotelking roomquiet hotelrestaurants within walking distancein townthe air conditioningbiscuits and gravy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 138 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This is your run of the mill Fairfield Inn. The rooms were very nice, the beds not so nice. The front desk staff was nice and very accomodating. There was a Cracker Barrell across the street and that was very convenient. I enjoyed my stay here...you cannot purchase alcohol in this county as an FYI...the breakfast was very standard as well. Would stay here again, but maybe in a king bed.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank theluckeone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Very peaceful quiet hotel. Clean comfortable room. It was a nice overnight stay. Breakfast area very busy and crowded next morning. Convenient location, many hotels and other places to eat nearby. Would stay here again. Traveling with 4 children and appreciated 1st floor room, we stopped off for an overnight stay on our way home. We arrived around 7 p.m. and left after breakfast the next morning (9:00 a.m.)

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cnh624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

While needing a place to sleep for golf tournament we managed to get a bigger room here. Air con was noisy but worked thank goodness, breakfasts very simple but staff great, front desk helpful, business center free, laundry room a godsend, swimming pool inside full of kids..... 4 nights here cost the same as one night recently in Florida! USA sure has some price gouging places but it's not here. Thanks

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank kiwiguests
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We stayed here one night on a two-week trip. The hotel is nicely decorated, and is clean, as was our room. The bed was very comfortable. There are coin-operated laundry facilities on site, as well as a hot tub and pool. The pool was clean and of a nice temperature.

There are a few restaurants close by. Ruby Tuesday's is the closest and one of the few places where you can get a drink with dinner. There is no off-sale liquor in Russellville.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minneapolis_MNLegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Our executive king suite was comfortable with lots of storage. We could hear a neighbor's TV for a while but otherwise, the room was quiet and very comfortable for a one-night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJandTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews