We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food Good Service”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #10 of 100 Restaurants in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: 479-858-7151 (phone)
Restaurant details
Description: 479-858-7151 (phone)
Eatonton, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Food Good Service”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

The restaurant was very clean and the staff was great. The food was cooked to perfection and the bread was the best.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    42
    19
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Small but nice bar”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I had dinner in the bar area, the staff was extremely attentive and the customer interaction was very good. It's an easy walk from the Fairfield Inn and other surrounding hotels.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank TCooper4653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We went for my Wifes Birthday. One of the few restaurants in the area that has a full bar. (DRY COUNTY). The Food was great just at any Ruby Tuesdays, but our server Evan was excellent. Decent prices and some of the best food in town. Having a full bar added 1 star to my rating.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Good food, nice place”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This restaurant provided good food with an extensive choice on the menu. Friendly staff and a good wine selection made the evening.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pictureseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very disappointed”
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

We went one time we were seated in an area that had no waiter after we kept sitting there about 15 mins with no drink and people just walking by we adk for a waiter to just get us our drinks they arrived after about another 10 minutes we got up and started leaving and the cashier told us we had to pay for the drinks needless to say I did not pay for the drinks. Will not go back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lila_25_ark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing