We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shae 9
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 334 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Bike Friendly. Our group stayed there two nights. I was very impressed with this hotel. It definitely needs a 3 star rating instead of 2. It is very clean & it was quite. The mattress was extremely comfortable (so much so, I looked to see what kind it was b/c I want one. It was a Simmons Beautyrest Signature Sutherland Pillow Top). I will be staying at this hotel every time I visit Russellville.
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to Ruby Tuesdays. We ate there both nights.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regina_M777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Thanks for your review and allowing us to be your home away from home while visiting the area. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed our premium pillow top bedding for a great nights rest. We have had many guests order one for their themselves. We are pleased to have just won not only the Trip Advisor Certificate of Excelence but also our fouth consecutive Chairman's Award for Quality, and that wouldn't be possible without guests like you sharing your travel experience.

Happy Travels,
Joe DeLoach
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Hotel was nice and new. We were in town for the Marathon and everyone was so nice and friendly. The Manager even heleped us when one in our group had a sprained knee and fixed up an ice pack for her on the ride home and arranged a late check out for us. Beds were increadibly comfy, and the breakfast was definately a step up from the typical continental breakfast with eggs, sausage, and pancakes.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trent j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2014

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that if your travels bring you back to Russellville, we will be your first choice again.

Best Wishes
Joe De Loach
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Fletcher P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
361 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
21.3 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn
Best Western Sherwood Inn
#2 of 7 in Clarksville
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 109 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range: $73 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing