We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Russellville)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Russellville)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Russellville)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Russellville(Russellville)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn & Suites(Russellville)
$75
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
176
98
48
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
98
48
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanlocation is greatwater pressureindoor poolin townstaying at this hoteldixie cafethe staff was friendly and helpfulflat screen tvwould stay againa great stayone night stayhot breakfastbiscuitsenjoyed my stayeggs
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 349 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

MY kids wanted to go to a pool. They love the experince of staying at a hotel. We called and other hotels either told us we had too many kids or their price was way too expensive. Days inn has a great pool area and pull out couch for all of us to fit comfortably. we enjoyed two days there and had fun. Other guest were social and bragged on our kids behavior, Days Inn is very family friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Johnny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I stay at Days Inns a lot and the one in Russellville is the best one I have ever stayed in. The rooms are great and the inside swimming pool is very nice. The staff there are outstanding, especially "Star" and "Lizzy". They go way beyond the call of duty to help out weary travellers like me. I also want to praise the management there for putting together and food and beverage happy hour that is well received after a hard days work. The two employees above are training another employee named Ashley who is doing pretty well under their tutelage. Great place and Great employees! Keep all of it going.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the first floor for ease of use.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This was our Very First time staying at a Days Inn& Suite. We were late arrivaling, we called to make sure we were still going have a room. They assured us we we were. From the moment we walked in we were we felted welcome.

We have been us here a month the young lady by the name Lizzy has made us feel more than welcome. So welcome that we have choosen to stay here rather than changing over to the hotel next door. Thank you Ms Lizzy.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulysses W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed at this location twice while visiting our son in Russellville and will definitely stay here again. The hotel is fairly new and very clean, nice workout room and pool area. Rooms are spacious, have fridge and microwave, pretty bathrooms with big tubs. Free breakfast and weeknight happy hour in eating area. Friendly attentive staff too. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews