We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“had a great time and was gracious of your hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2013

MY kids wanted to go to a pool. They love the experince of staying at a hotel. We called and other hotels either told us we had too many kids or their price was way too expensive. Days inn has a great pool area and pull out couch for all of us to fit comfortably. we enjoyed two days there and had fun. Other guest were social and bragged on our kids behavior, Days Inn is very family friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Johnny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 343 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2013

I stay at Days Inns a lot and the one in Russellville is the best one I have ever stayed in. The rooms are great and the inside swimming pool is very nice. The staff there are outstanding, especially "Star" and "Lizzy". They go way beyond the call of duty to help out weary travellers like me. I also want to praise the management there for putting together and food and beverage happy hour that is well received after a hard days work. The two employees above are training another employee named Ashley who is doing pretty well under their tutelage. Great place and Great employees! Keep all of it going.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the first floor for ease of use.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This was our Very First time staying at a Days Inn& Suite. We were late arrivaling, we called to make sure we were still going have a room. They assured us we we were. From the moment we walked in we were we felted welcome.

We have been us here a month the young lady by the name Lizzy has made us feel more than welcome. So welcome that we have choosen to stay here rather than changing over to the hotel next door. Thank you Ms Lizzy.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulysses W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lois S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed at this location twice while visiting our son in Russellville and will definitely stay here again. The hotel is fairly new and very clean, nice workout room and pool area. Rooms are spacious, have fridge and microwave, pretty bathrooms with big tubs. Free breakfast and weeknight happy hour in eating area. Friendly attentive staff too. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We always stay at the Days Inn at Russellville Arkansas when in the area. We stayed there several times from 2011 to 2013. Each time the staff was always friendly and helpful. Lizzy always greets us with a warm welcome and we always look forward to seeing her. Lizzy and the staff there work hard to make it our home away from home. The beds sleep great and the breakfast is great also, plenty of good food! Russellville's Days Inn is beautiful and always sparkling clean. It is a great compliment to Russellville's hometown atmosphere. Give them a try, you won't be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable of the area. Hotel has happy hour four days a week for the guest. Clean well furnished rooms. Plenty of pillows to choose from. Several restaurants close enough to walk to.

Room Tip: 2nd floor north side was quiet. Good ac.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
368 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 109 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range: $71 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing