We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“overall good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    85
    42
    18
    10
See reviews for
149
41
22
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Check in was fast and the clerk ( a young woman, night shift) was very sweet and informative. The room was very clean and the hotel was just lovely. The pool area was very inviting and breakfast was a nice bonus. The only thing I had any issue with was trying to get to the hotel. The location is in a good, well lit spot. It's just finding the road to turn down on. I would definately reccomend staying here and plan on doing so on my trip back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2013

absolutely Beautiful Wonderful staff Loved Lizzy n Starr very helpful very pleasant rooms excellent clean fresh 5 Starr's The property is new n vibrant and full of energy beds are very comfy bathrooms where nice n clean I will be back I come every year and will return

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bigdvl5569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lyons ga
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2013

The atmosphere was excellent and very clean hotel and comfortable. the staff is very friendly Lizzy and Star where excellent very helpful, the check in was quick and friendly.Can"t wait to go back to Russellville Arkansas.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nereidag_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2013

This is my second time staying at the Days Inn in Russellville, AR. I came back because the staff was very helpful and friendly. Lizzy and Joanna even remembered me from my previous stay months prior (prorbably because I was a huge troublemaker). Check-in/Check-out is hassle-free and the location is convenient.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MELEE313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2013

There were 35 people in our group (a debate and forensic team). Not one had a problem with the rooms or staff. The inviting atmosphere was relaxing, and it located near various dining establishments. Check in was quick, but we did call about 30-40 minutes before our arrival to ensure that they were prepared for our large group (a standard practice for us that all hotels seem to appreciate). I highly recommend this hotel for your visit. No regrets.

Room Tip: Every room was more than adequate. Lovely. There are only a few rooms on the first floor, but they...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dkash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Property: Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Address: 109 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing