We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best of the Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Sapulpa, OK
1
Reviewed June 27, 2012

I totally recommend La Quinta in Russillville. I have enjoyed each stay and received a very comfortable rest. Breakfast is well prepared and well stocked. Beds are very comfortable and the room is most relaxing. This hotel staff is highly trained and very accommodating.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

400 - 406 of 451 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Bald Knob, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed June 26, 2012

There is nothing better than coming to La Quinta and being greeted as if you were family. Everything here is the best. I honestly can't point to anything that was wrong. They made us feel welcome and the rooms were wonderful, and the beds just rock you to sleep!! I love it here. Will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

My fiancé & I stayed here last night and loved it! Easy access off the interstate with several dining options, gasoline, & other hotels nearby. The staff was extremely nice! Had quick check in and the girl maintaining the breakfast area did a great job! The supplies were always stocked and area was clean.
We had a room with a king sized bed, pillow top, soft sheets, comforter was excellent! One of the best beds I think we've had!! SUPER COMFY!!!
The room was quiet! There were at least 2 little league baseball teams staying in the hotel and we never heard them!
Our room and overall hotel appeared to be very clean and well maintained!
The breakfast had MANY options! Homemade Belgium waffles- original and blueberry flavors! Scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and pepper gravy, pastries, cereal, oatmeal, fruit, yogurts, orange juice & coffee. Food was warm and very good! Would be nice if eating area was a little bigger.
They also had a nice indoor pool.
Ghe only negative with the room was that there wasn't any kind of table and chairs to eat at. Good sized room with large desk and a recliner.
OH....and it is a pet friendly hotel!! :)

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSTTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Welch, Oklahoma
1
Reviewed June 23, 2012

My family and I were very impressed with the cleanliness and overall experience at this establishment. The breakfast was very good and there was plenty to choose from. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JimG68
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I stayed there recently for my son's orientation for ATU. The staff was great and the room was nice and clean. The bed was super comfortable. I will stay there again when I am back in the area. The location was great. It is right in the thick of a few restaurants and just right down the road from the college campus.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
1
Reviewed June 16, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Russellville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
368 reviews
0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
343 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 111 E Harrell Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range: $95 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing