We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay. Clean, convenient and quiet.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2714 Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
203 reviews
138 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 456 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay. Clean, convenient and quiet.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

My wife and I spent one night here on a trip and chose the Comfort Inn & Suites based on Trip Advisor reviews. The reviews are accurate. The hotel is a great place to stay.

The hotel is located just a very short distance off I-40, making it very convenient for travelers stopping in Russellville for the night. Our room with a king-size bed was large. Our bed was very comfortable. The hotel location makes it very quiet. We arrived mid-afternoon and asked our front desk clerk for suggesions on things to see and do for a few hours, and she was very helpful with both suggestions and directions. There is plenty of parking area, including very convenient handicap parking very close to the front door.

The hotel is also in an area close to seveal restaurants. We had dinner next door at Mulan's Chinese Buffet and it was excellent.

The buffet breakfast had a nice selection of cold and hot items, including waffle irons and we rate it very good.

We travel a lot and can definitely say this is an excellent place to stay in Russellville.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank like2travel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Perryville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel is very well maintained. I have stayed here a couple of diffrent times on business and I have to say this is one of the best. Very clean and comfortable and the breakfast is really good as well. The pool and hot tub areas are well kept as well.

Room Tip: Try the fresh baked cookies!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I enjoy the comforts that are afforded to me at this location never had a bad or uncomfortable situation. The employees make it a experience like visiting family, they know how to treat you with a caring attitude.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carterville, Illinois
Level Contributor
119 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We had a nice clean room and it was quiet. We used Choice Privileges points to rent the room. We left the motel before time for breakfast so not sure how good it was. The bed was very comfortable and had nice linens.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelingBirdsWeAre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, TN
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We were unsure whether we were going to try to drive from Northwestern Oklahoma back home to Memphis when we weren't leaving until mid-afternoon. Turns out, we decided en route it was too big a task at night on an Arkansas I-40 fraught with construction. So we decided to find a place to stay. We picked Russellville and the Comfort Inn & Suites at Exit 84. We were able to make a quick reservation via the iPad and showed up 30 minutes later. They were waiting for us.

The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and the room met our needs nicely. The complimentary breakfast was about what you expect but was certainly edible and got the day started well. This is definitely a place to stay if you're looking for accommodations in the Russellville area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank glrob54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Great hotel on a new relief road. So easy in/out/access to everything. Huge pool/hot tub area.

INTERNET SUCKS!!! Do NOT plan on getting much done at night when everyone is settling down for the night. Kind of stalled my plans of getting caught up on some work. Stay up late enough for others to go to bed (close to midnight) and it speeds back up.

Everything is so nice here...too bad the internet can't be sped up. Would be 5 star then.

Room Tip: They actually have a sealed off 'smoking' wing for smokers upstairs. Don't see that ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LatitudeD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Your own mama won't treat you any better. Stay here one time and they'll remember your name forever. There is NOTHING these people won't do to make your stay more enjoyable. The rooms are always spotless. The breakfast is great. Rooms are perfect. Can't go wrong by staying here.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoistandcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 191 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#6 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#9 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 2714 Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Russellville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
#5 Business Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Russellville Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#