We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Best hotel and location...Internet SUCKS!!!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best hotel and location...Internet SUCKS!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Great hotel on a new relief road. So easy in/out/access to everything. Huge pool/hot tub area.

INTERNET SUCKS!!! Do NOT plan on getting much done at night when everyone is settling down for the night. Kind of stalled my plans of getting caught up on some work. Stay up late enough for others to go to bed (close to midnight) and it speeds back up.

Everything is so nice here...too bad the internet can't be sped up. Would be 5 star then.

Room Tip: They actually have a sealed off 'smoking' wing for smokers upstairs. Don't see that ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LatitudeD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    21
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
18
22
5
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Your own mama won't treat you any better. Stay here one time and they'll remember your name forever. There is NOTHING these people won't do to make your stay more enjoyable. The rooms are always spotless. The breakfast is great. Rooms are perfect. Can't go wrong by staying here.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoistandcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Traveled to Arkansas to go motorcycle riding. Russellville is a good central location but not a place to stay if you want night life. Clean facility and very friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Location was OK. Near stores and a few eateries but not a town for evening anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

We were amazed with everything about this hotel. Spotless, no odors whatsoever, friendly helpful staff, comfortable bed and shower, great breakfast, etc... Front desk staff were extremely friendly and helped us with anything needed. Rooms were spotless and inviting, hotel is very accessible to the freeway, we will definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank snmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I was in town for a 4-day business trip and had a wonderful stay here. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with our every need 24/7. We also rented out their conference room which was very nice and suited our needs perfectly. The hotel is also right across the street from the best restaurant in town - The Oak Tree Bistro. We ate and drank there every night, sometimes twice in a day!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rockalaroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

Unless your grandma lives here, you won't find a better place to stay. I've stayed here many times before and will continue to stay here whenever in the area. The rooms and hotel is always clean, the folks at the desk are always friendly, and the location is excellent. I have to have a good shower and the shower heads here are great. You're just a couple of minutes from everywhere. Noise level is low. Breakfast is good. Enjoy!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoistandcrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
77 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

On the road, tired, never stopped in Russellville, AR, but decided to stop here, and so glad we did. Our entire stay from check in to check out was A+.The front desk workers at check in and out were friendly and efficient and proficient. Our room was spacious and clean.The bed was great! My only suggestion would be to extend breakfast hours later on Sundays(maybe start a little later).( it ended at 9 am)

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cajunroadwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 252 reviews
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn
BEST WESTERN Inn
#7 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 110 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
Address: 2714 E Parkway Dr, Russellville, AR 72802-2006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Russellville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
#5 Business Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Russellville Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Russellville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing