We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast and friendly”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #87 of 220 Restaurants in Rogers
Cuisines: American, Australian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bentonville
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fast and friendly”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

I travel a lot on my own so usually end up eating by myself. Last night was my first experience of an Outback. I was pretty impressed. The service was prompt and my server was very friendly and helpful. The food was nicely cooked and the meat was excellent. In the words of McArther, I will return

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tav67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    22
    16
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Most steak restaurants in NWA seem to believe everyone has an expense account so I was surprised at the reasonable menu prices at Outback. The high quality one pound prime rib is a real bargain at $21. Nice atmosphere, great service and fair prices mean I'll be back again and again.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clgfeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great recommendations from our waiter.”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

After a Razorback baseball game, my son and I were cold, tired, and hungry. Our waiter answered my son's questions about the serving size of a menu item, and recommended a delicious entree for me. Our meal was delicious! We enjoyed the ribs and pasta with shrimp.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TXKBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middleville, Michigan
Level Contributor
102 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Always a great place to get a steak”
Reviewed February 9, 2012

The service was a bit slow but the food was excellent and typical for this chain of restaurants. My steak was cooked perfectly as ordered and the food quality was excellent as always

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
147 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Like all the other Outback's -- quite good”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Have visited this steakhouse numerous times and have not been disappointed and always left full...

It is a little difficult to get to, but worth the extra effort (near the Hyatt Hotel in Rogers, AR).

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank SysCntrSpartan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing