We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great meal!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #11 of 216 Restaurants in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Bar, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Anderson, MO
Level Contributor
49 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great meal!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

We have been to this PF Changs many many times over the years and always get a great meal. Our favorite appetizer is the lettuce wraps. Last time, my husband tried the SINGAPORE STREET NOODLES and he loved them! (I did too). I also had the dumplings for the first time because they were one of the lowest calorie things on the menu and I liked them very much. The service is always good and you can make reservations online. Good place for date night or family night.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ameyrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    72
    24
    12
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
191 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Varied menu at a good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

We love the lettuce wraps and the hot and sour soup as appetizers. Then we usually get the delicious orange peel chicken and fried rice and split this entrée. The atmosphere is comfortable, especially the lighting which is not too bright and gaudy. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable and able to describe menu items well.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WYPY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Can't Go Wrong”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

This is our go to place for Chinese. You just can't go wrong. A bit pricey, but if you don't do the combo special thing and you don't get an appetizer or something other than water, you can escape for about normal. Chang's chicken and honey crisp chicken are great, and when we do the appetizer, lettuce wraps are the bomb. Always good service and great atmosphere to top it off.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank KGosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enid, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
164 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“GLUTEN FREE!!! No problem!!! Superior in all ways.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

WOW!!! My wife and I went for dinner at PF Chang's in Rogers. We often hesitate to eat Chinese because of my wife's problems with eating Gluten. We had heard that PF Chang's had this option. We were there on a Friday evening and after a short wait, we were seated. We we able to quickly find the items we wanted to order. I thought the food was great and my wife raved about the taste of her food. The service was excellent! A super pleasant experience!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank olroyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
461 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“We love P F Changs.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

I particularly love their Orange Peel Chicken, but I have never had a bad dish here. The atmosphere is always great and the service is always excellent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 46749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing