We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place, convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice place, convenient location”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

for a quick overnight trip to Crystal Bridges, this hotel fit the bill! Only a few minutes drive to the museum, easy to find. Hotel was very clean, appeared new. Room, while not overly large, had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Hot breakfast downstairs was convenient, and we enjoyed the cookies at bedtime. A good value.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lucybrown000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your review! We always love hearing from our guest as it tells us how we are doing. We hope you enjoyed Crystal Bridges and all of its beauty. Our hotel is exceptional clean and we are proud to be a lighthouse winner and in the top 10% of the Hampton Brand. Our breakfast is one of my favorites with the New Waffle bar with all the great toppings as well as fresh hand cut fruits to name just a few of the great breakfast items. Thank you again for taking a moment to let us hear from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

630 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    495
    113
    17
    4
    1
See reviews for
202
132
33
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ozark,Mo, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I had a very good stay at this location. The room was the best I have stay in at a Hampton Inn. The staff were helpful and kind. The location was idea for my family visit. There were a lot of good places to eat near the inn. Overall: a very good place to stay and you need to go check this location out.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
We are very pleased your stay was enjoyable at our Rogers/Bentonville Hampton Inn, it is a great property and many of our guest share how much they enjoy it here. Restaurants in our area do abound with every choice imaginable. When visiting in our area there is so many things to find to do with family like Crystal Bridges, many lakes and streams, Eureka Springs and so much more. Thanks for sharing with us and we look forward to having you again in the future should your travels bring you to our City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

We always know that we will have a warm reception at a beautiful hotel, no matter which Hampton Inn we choose in various cities. The rooms are spacious, the beds are fabulous and the staff is always courteous ! The "breakfast on the go" bag has been a very nice touch when we have been in a hurry.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
We sincerely appreciate you took your time to leave a review for us. I am so happy to hear you found our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers to be enjoyable. Our beds are exceptionally comfortable and a good night sleep so important while on the road. Our staff is outstanding and go out of their way to ensure our guest stay is a good one. Breakfast in the morning is provided as part of your stay and a great start to the day to include a full American breakfast and breakfast bags to go for our guest that are in a hurry in the morning to get going. Again many thanks we appreciate our guest comments as they serve to always be our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Lives a little out of town but couldn't get home due to the snow. I got stuck in town. The service was great. Staff friendly and understanding (considering they we're probably stuck also). They did the best they could and stayed happy through it all. recommended for anyone visiting the Rogers/Bentonville area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Sorry to hear you got stuck and had to stay however we are appreciated that you chose our Hampton Inn here in Rogers, AR. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your stay and our outstanding staff. May your next visit be for different reasons. Next time you could come and enjoy the pool and have a nice time!!!! Just for fun.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We really love this place.....It is so convenient to the stores and restaurants. We dont even have to drive to enjoy alot of things! We will always return to this one! The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is just all around a great place to stay

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank susanp846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you, we are so happy to hear you love our wonderful Hampton Inn here in Bentonville/Rogers, we are located very conveniently to restaurants, shopping, movies theaters and so much more. I will tell our staff that you appreciated their friendly service and that you will be back to see them again in the future. We will look forward to your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Wow! this hotel was convenient, clean and easy to get just what you want. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were ready for me the minute I walked in. I will return any time I am in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cyndy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Gosh we are blushing thank you so much for the review, we strive to please each of our guest and want them to know from the moment they walk in the door that you are important to us. We appreciate that you left a review for us as this helps us to know how we are doing. We look forward to you returning to our property in the future. A big thanks again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terrytown, La., United States
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Excellent value for the Price. The coffee in the Lobby is the BEST! Double-Bed Rooms are a bit small for 3 people and their luggage. Rooms VERY clean and neat. Service Staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Harold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for leaving a review for our Hampton Inn Benonville/Rogers AR. We sincerely appreciate each of our guest and love to hear from you. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and LOVED the COFFEE....what a great way to start a day with a great cup of coffee. Our breakfast is exceptional as well with many hot and cold items to choose from. Our friendly staff looks forward to each of our guest and goes the extra mile to ensure our guest stay is an outstanding one. Again thank you for your review. Happy Travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Property: Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing