We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2013

This is a great hotel. The facility is clean and newly remodeled. The staff is very friendly. There is a complimentary breakfast which was good and there was sufficient staff to keep everything stocked as needed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ktapsc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us at Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and our staff enjoys our guest very much. We always look for ways to do better and put our guest first. Again thank you so much for your review and we look forward to having you at our hotel again if your travels brings you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (686)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 686 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

very nice, clean and friendly. In excellent location for shopping, food, and and air travel. I visited on business but plan on visiting on personal vacation. I really enjoyed the location. The rooms are excellent. The service is excellent and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

We are always happy to hear our guest experience is a great one! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed staying with us her at Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. We are located very close to shopping, dinning and walmart corp. When you visit the area for personal there is so much to see and do here. Crystal Bridges, nature, lakes and trails and so much more. We look forward to having you in the area again and staying with us here at Hampton. Again thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Wonderful service, wonderful staff. Couldn't ask for a better hotel at a better rate. The rooms were in excellent condition. The staff was incredibly kind and courteous. I do wish they would expand the menu for the complimentary breakfast. Overall, the stay was excellent, couldn't be more pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review and we sincerely appreciate that you enjoyed your stay at our Hampton Inn here in Bentonville /Rogers AR. Our staff strives to please our guest and we love to hear that from our guest that they enjoyed their stay. Thank you also for the feedback that you would like to see us expand our breakfast items. We change items day to day and hope to please each of our guest with our selections. We look forward to having you stay with us again when in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I am a travel agent and stay in many hotels and resorts. I stayed here due to a family member being longterm in hospital near by. The staff could not have been kinder, the rooms were updated and very clean. I felt very safe and welcome. They made a otherwise stressful situation very enjoyable...a home away from home.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us recently. I hope your family member is doing well. I know during stressful times it is nice to know Hampton Inn is there to rest and revive!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was different every morning! Clean and friendly. The checkin and out process was very easy and did not have any problems. I even forgot my key one day and they made sure to ask me my information so that not just anyone could access my room. The room was quiet and the air conditioner worked great! It is definatelly a place that I would recomend to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Caleb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us!! We sincerely appreciate it. Isn't it nice to have so many breakfast choices in the morning with something different every day? So glad you enjoyed that. Thank you again and we appreciate you recommending us to family and friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Excellent staff, clean comfortable room, well maintained property, the location is good with a wide variety of restaurants near by and a wide variety of shopping is just minutes away. Beautiful Beaver Lake is just about 10 minutes East, Pea Ridge battle field 20 minutes north, and the University of Arkansas is about 20 minutes south.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roger A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for your review, our staff is excellent and we appreciate that you enjoyed us!! Our rooms are so nice, clean and comfortable and we want our guest to feel that from the moment they walk in the room. Our property is maintained with great pride and our location nestled among great restaurants, movie theater, mall and many natural areas to visit as well as Crystal Bridges. We appreciated you staying with us and for your recommendation!! See you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Very clean and quiet! Staff is very helpful. Nice modern lobby. Breakfast had a variety to please all my picky family members. Very close to highway. Great shopping and dining, some within of walking. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Thank you for your review, always appreciated. Family visits are always nice, staying at Hampton is located nicely to restaurants movie theater and Crystal Bridges. We look forward to you staying with us again when in our area. We are so glad your stay was great! Again many thanks!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
801 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4501 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $85 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing