We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feels like my second home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I travel to Bentonville regularly on business. And stay at Staybridge all the time. The staff knows me by my name and recognizes me when I arrive. They know which room I prefer to stay in and do whatever they can to accommodate my preferences. They have great Greek meets on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings with wine beer and snacks. And also have a great buffet breakfast every morning that includes eggs waffles and oatmeal in addition to breads and cereals. I highly recommend staying there.

Room Tip: Stay in rooms that face the parking lot not the expressway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 115 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

I've never stayed in a Staybridge and I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it.

The room was clean, large and up to par in every way. My favorite thing was the ceiling fan in the room, which you don't find in many hotels. Everything was comfortable and maintained well. Since this is an IHG property they do have the small pillows which I'm not that big of a fan of because I'd rather have the regular sized ones. I stayed on the 4th floor, backside of the hotel and had no noise issues, but I also got up at 5am every morning for work. Do note that this is a type of hotel that is for guests on long term stays so they only have light maid service unless specifically requested. I don't mind this as I don't like room service everyday.

I would definitely stay here again and try other properties of this brand if they are all like this model hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spicytravelasian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

This is a nice place if you can get a room on the other side of the highway. The rooms are clean and the folks working at reception are friendly. The breakfast bar is also a nice touch with different types of hot foods each day.

Unfortunately, the hotel is right next to the highway and the sound of the road noise can be heard throughout the night. Avoid if you are a light sleeper!

Pros:
Good location and easy to find parking
Friendly staff
Clean rooms with fridge and kitchenette
Comfortable bed
Convenient breakfast

Cons:
Too close to the highway and very noisy
WiFi connection drops frequently

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank el_Rey_de_SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear el_Rey_de_SF,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review on your stay. It is pleasing to know that our location was convenient and clean and you found our staff to be friendly. I regret however the problems encountered with the Wifi connection. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.

We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is.

Regards,

Pam G
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Our family stayed two nights over the weekend at this hotel. We were greeted by the most friendly and helpful staff. Our two bedroom suite was extremely clean. Breakfast was great. The property was well maintained. This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites but based on this stay will be looking for them in the future any time we are traveling.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 821Apollo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My husband and I were visiting family in Bentonville in late June. As I always do, I checked Trip Advisor for recommendations, and I was amazed at the excellent reviews for Staybridge Suites, so I booked that hotel for three nights, even though I had not ever heard of Staybridge Suites before.

When we arrived, we thought the lobby and the facility looked lovely, but then we arrived at our room. Wow, we were extremely impressed with the accommodations. We really have traveled all over the world, and the suite into which we walked was truly impressive. It was as nice or surpassed any Hilton, Sheraton, or Marriott in which we have stayed.

I realize that there are many factors which enter into full-service hotels which provide restaurants, bars, room service, enumerable meeting rooms, etc., which some travelers require. However, if one just wants a wonderful immaculate suite beautifully furnished with flat panel TV's in each room, an air conditioner in every room in the suite, with a kitchen thrown in, check out (or should I say check into) the Staybridge Suites in Bentonville-Rogers.

The complimentary breakfasts were excellent. An afternoon reception with snacks plus complimentary wine and beer was also provided. One could tell the staff was well organized and very team-oriented. Jackie Diaz, the manager, was warm, friendly, and totally involved in the operation of the hotel and was highly regarded by the staff, all of which were also superb. Kudos to this hotel, Jackie, and the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ESCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The hotel is very clean, it is in a great location. If you stay more than a day the breakfast changes each day. Small kitchenette in the suite. Great value. I will definitely be back. Great place for extended stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nntheattic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I can see why this place has won so many awards. It was by for the cleanest hotel I have stayed at in years! The entire property was extremely clean and kept up. It almost feels like staying at a bed and breakfast. Also,There are so many amazing amentities ranging from complimentary laundry rooms to full meals that help make this place amazing. The bedding was EXTREMELY comfy, and the towels and big and plush. The only draw back is the a/c does not go lower than 70, and if the temp. is around that outside, you will not get the a/c going. But they do have ceiling fans! As far as the staff, they are all very nice and professional. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VPNor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1801 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#9 Business Hotel in Rogers
#9 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $87 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Rogers Bentonville. We are a new all-suite hotel with full kitchens, a daily hot breakfast buffet, and touches of home like ceiling fans and complimentary laundry facilities. We are a pet friendly hotel conveniently located off I-540, exit 83. Just 5 miles from downtown, 1 mi. from the John Q. Hammons Convention Center, 5 min. from Wal-Mart Home Office and many other Fortune 500 companies. We re also just 1.5 miles from Mercy Health Systems' new hospital. Hungry? Enjoy our Sundowner reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays evenings, grab a snack from our Bridgemart convenience store or step out to one of the many nearby restaurants. Had to bring work home? Visit our 24/7 business center or work from the comfort of your suite with complimentary WiFi or wired internet. Each suite also has an ergonomic work station and dual line telephones. Looking for something to do? There s always the fitness center, library or 52 inch plasma TV in the Great Room. Local attractions include Beaver Lake, Sam Walton Museum, Daisy Airgun Museum, antique shops, hiking trails, fishing/boating, and unique shopping & upscale restaurants in and around the Pinnacle Promenade Mall, Scottsdale Center and Village on the Creek. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing