We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel, but terrible traffic noise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Harrison, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel, but terrible traffic noise”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We had an excellent stay except for the traffic noise in the morning. Great service, very clean, nice hotel. Starting at 5:00 am the traffic noise kept us from sleeping. Turned up ac unit and ceiling fan and nothing helped. Would stay there again but would only do so if I had a room in tge front away from the interstate. Hope this helps you get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tycook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review, August 14, 2012
Dear tycook,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with us. I am pleased you found our service and hotel cleanliness commendable. Please accept my sincere apology for the noise challenges you experienced during your stay. Your feedback will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again on your future travels.

Sincerely,

Joel B
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    26
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
29
28
3
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We traveled with our son for a medical appointment lasting all week. We were very comfortable. The two bedroom suite was like an apartment with the most comfortable beds. Two bathrooms with separate dressing areas, a kitchen with everything you need and a dining area all equipted with the amenities of home. No need to pack Shampoo/conditioner, hair dryer, lotion, TP,soap,coffee/tea , salt/pepper,sugar,popcorn. It's there. This is not your average extended stay. Very modern and clean.. Three flat screen TV's. Wow! Computer desk and chair. COLD AC.

The only suggestion we would have is for more comfortable livingroom furniture. We were in the room between appointments and the pull out sofa and small chair could have been a wee bit more inviting. Over all A 5 star. Customer service surpasses anywhere we have stayed. We will be back and will recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank over5575228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2012

I travel to northwest Arkansas quite often for business. I've stayed in many of the hotels in Bentonville, Rogers, Springdale and Fayetteville. This Staybridge Suites in Rogers is my favorite. Compared to the other IHG properties - this has always been the cleanest, friendliest and most comfortable. I've stay about 50 times at this hotel over the past two years. It has very quick access to the Hwy 540 and close to the Pinnacle Hills shopping area, theater and restaurants. They have free wine, beer and dinner Tuesday through Thursday... and free hot breakfast every morning. I also like the Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers... which is two blocks away and the Sushi House in Bentonville that is about a 10 minute drive away. As a side note, I have not been compensated in any way for my review... even though I've stayed at this hotel a bunch.

Room Tip: I prefer the northside, top floor (4th), facing the parking lot... it's the quietest section of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2012

What a lovely, modern hotel! Nice 2-room suite, pet-friendly $15 extra, comfy beds. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 423judic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caulksville
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Very modern, clean, comfortable. Close to many fabulous restaurants, also had good selection of foodstuff for convenience.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ozark56hillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

I travel to this area several times a year and have been staying here for about the last four years. Staff is extremely friendly and remembers your name. Rooms have fully stocked kitchens with a full size fridge. The beds are awesome. They are equal to the comfort of my Sleep Number bed at home.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BBKKBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prattville, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

This is a nicet hotel, but I couldn't believe what happened when I checked in. I checked in around 1 PM, and the desk clerk (who was very nice) said my room on the first floor was not ready and that they would call me when it was ready. He scanned my credit card, had me sign/initial, etc.. (all the things they have you do when you check in), and he said just come back and the desk clerk will give me the key later. Also, he told me to make sure I get my little gift for being a platinum member. I came back later. The girl at the desk asked for my credit card. I told her I had already checked in and my card had already been scanned. She said she still needed to scan it, and then she asked me if I wanted to keep it on the visa...When I asked for the little gift, she said are sure they didn't already give you one? I said no, and she said are you sure? Unbelieveable!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phillip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review, June 21, 2012
Dear Phillip F,

Thank you for being a Priority Club Platinum Member and for your review regarding your experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience the hotel staff may have caused. We will follow up with the staff to ensure that similar incidents won't happen again. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Regards,
Jaime W
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
1.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1.0 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville

Property: Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Address: 1801 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#9 Business Hotel in Rogers
#9 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Rogers Bentonville. We are a new all-suite hotel with full kitchens, a daily hot breakfast buffet, and touches of home like ceiling fans and complimentary laundry facilities. We are a pet friendly hotel conveniently located off I-540, exit 83. Just 5 miles from downtown, 1 mi. from the John Q. Hammons Convention Center, 5 min. from Wal-Mart Home Office and many other Fortune 500 companies. We re also just 1.5 miles from Mercy Health Systems' new hospital. Hungry? Enjoy our Sundowner reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays evenings, grab a snack from our Bridgemart convenience store or step out to one of the many nearby restaurants. Had to bring work home? Visit our 24/7 business center or work from the comfort of your suite with complimentary WiFi or wired internet. Each suite also has an ergonomic work station and dual line telephones. Looking for something to do? There s always the fitness center, library or 52 inch plasma TV in the Great Room. Local attractions include Beaver Lake, Sam Walton Museum, Daisy Airgun Museum, antique shops, hiking trails, fishing/boating, and unique shopping & upscale restaurants in and around the Pinnacle Promenade Mall, Scottsdale Center and Village on the Creek. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing