We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Nearby Hotels
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$93
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville(Rogers)(Great Value!)
$139
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
77
26
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
26
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsafternoon receptionfull kitchenan enjoyable experiencefront deskbetter than averagespecial thankswould stay here againsuite hotelevery morningwater pressureholiday innfavorite hotelwonderful stayin townbed was very comfortablehappy hourlocation is great
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 115 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2012

What a lovely, modern hotel! Nice 2-room suite, pet-friendly $15 extra, comfy beds. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 423judic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Very modern, clean, comfortable. Close to many fabulous restaurants, also had good selection of foodstuff for convenience.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozark56hillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

I travel to this area several times a year and have been staying here for about the last four years. Staff is extremely friendly and remembers your name. Rooms have fully stocked kitchens with a full size fridge. The beds are awesome. They are equal to the comfort of my Sleep Number bed at home.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBKKBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

This is a nicet hotel, but I couldn't believe what happened when I checked in. I checked in around 1 PM, and the desk clerk (who was very nice) said my room on the first floor was not ready and that they would call me when it was ready. He scanned my credit card, had me sign/initial, etc.. (all the things they have you do when you check in), and he said just come back and the desk clerk will give me the key later. Also, he told me to make sure I get my little gift for being a platinum member. I came back later. The girl at the desk asked for my credit card. I told her I had already checked in and my card had already been scanned. She said she still needed to scan it, and then she asked me if I wanted to keep it on the visa...When I asked for the little gift, she said are sure they didn't already give you one? I said no, and she said are you sure? Unbelieveable!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Service
Thank Phillip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 21, 2012

Dear Phillip F,

Thank you for being a Priority Club Platinum Member and for your review regarding your experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience the hotel staff may have caused. We will follow up with the staff to ensure that similar incidents won't happen again. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Regards,
Jaime W
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

Very nice hotel, new. The breakfast is great. No maid service on the weekends, but that is kind of nice, since we don't have to worry about anyone coming into the room. Fresh towels are available at the desk. No pool on site, but available next door at the Holiday Inn. That didn't matter to us, but might for families with young children. It is great having a kitchen in the room.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews