We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Reviewed March 12, 2012

We travel to the Bentonville/Rogers area annually and try to find the best available hotels as possible. The Staybridge is new, clean, upscale, with nicely appointed rooms, a very good breakfast, outdoor seating areas, and excellent exercise/pool facilities. The location is great for shopping, and not bad for hitting the chain restaurants near by. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, especially if for a few days.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank build2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 112 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2012

I have actually stayed at this hotel on three different occasions while visiting family in Bentonville, Arkansas. They have the nicest staff of any hotel I have stayed at. They absoutely make you feel at home and attend to your every need. The breakfast is the bomb. The room is comfortable with every amenity you could need. I guess the only negative would be that it does not have a pool. But you do get a pass to go to the Holiday Inn next door. IF you stay here, you definitely will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank decoho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

My husband & I have stayed here several times when visiting family in Rogers. The staff are friendly & helpful, the decor is warm & welcoming, and the hotel is pristine - always looks new. They have a great free breakfast with bacon or sausage, make-your-own waffles, & lots of other good stuff. On Tues, Weds & Thurs nights they have free supper & every night they have free soda & beer in the lobby. They also have 4 pages of restaurant coupons that are very good ones - we used 1 or 2 every day. The rooms are extremely spacious & all have full kitchens with granite countertops, a full-sized sofa, big desk & large closet in the dressing area. The prices are very reasonable. We always feel welcomed & relaxed here - they do a great job.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RachGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2012

My family and I have stayed here numerous times. The staff even took time to give me complimentary upgrade due to my rewards member status. They are always nice, accomodating, and pleasant. The rooms are great and very clean. I have no complaints at all!!! They usually have a free gift (water and chocolate bar) waiting on me when I arrive. It's the little things that make this place special. I will always stay here!

Room Tip: Become a rewards club member with ICH hotels. It's easy to earn points and use them!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

the rooms are like studio apartments. Very new, clean and comfortable, I am writing this in the lobby of the hotel after a free dinner networking event and free beer happy hour. I really wish more hotels were this nice. Everyone in arkansas is friendly and its an up an coming area

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jaredm1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

We walked into the hotel and were greeted with super-friendly smiles and hellos from Janez and Conzie and we knew right away our stay at this hotel would be super-excellent! The room was not ready (we were way too early) but we were checked in, and then referred to a great pizza place (Johnny Brusco's) for lunch. The ladies provided other information on the area and we took off. Came back to the hotel a bit after check-in time, received our keys, and headed for the room, which was a great one-bedroom suite. Very clean, very pleasant aroma in the air and just a darned nice place to spend the night. The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was one of the best we have ever seen in a hotel--lots of pressure, lots of hot water and very invigorating. The "sundowners" at 5:30 was very nice and the macadamia/chocolate chip cookies went well with the wine! Breakfast was at 6:30, and not disappointing. All-in-all, this is a very good hotel made even more outstanding by the winning smiles and personalities of Janez and Conzie. Thanks for a great stay! Walt S.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bushlamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Great place for big rooms. The room rates were affordable...also, the AAA rates are really good.
After hunting around on hotels.com etc. I booked directly from their website and got the better AAA rate.

The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to highway 540, but this also means the view is not great...We stayed at the front of the hotel and road noise was not a problem. We booked 2 one bedroom suites, these were very spacious. it comes with a sofa bed.

This hotel is pet friendly and I would recommend it to people travelling with dogs. There is a nice patio behind the breakfast area, this is a nice place to sit out for breakfast with your dog. they also have a pet walking area.

Room Tip: look for rooms at the front of the hotel. Also one bedroom suites are nice.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adi201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1801 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#9 Family Hotel in Rogers
#9 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $97 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Rogers Bentonville. We are a new all-suite hotel with full kitchens, a daily hot breakfast buffet, and touches of home like ceiling fans and complimentary laundry facilities. We are a pet friendly hotel conveniently located off I-540, exit 83. Just 5 miles from downtown, 1 mi. from the John Q. Hammons Convention Center, 5 min. from Wal-Mart Home Office and many other Fortune 500 companies. We re also just 1.5 miles from Mercy Health Systems' new hospital. Hungry? Enjoy our Sundowner reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays evenings, grab a snack from our Bridgemart convenience store or step out to one of the many nearby restaurants. Had to bring work home? Visit our 24/7 business center or work from the comfort of your suite with complimentary WiFi or wired internet. Each suite also has an ergonomic work station and dual line telephones. Looking for something to do? There s always the fitness center, library or 52 inch plasma TV in the Great Room. Local attractions include Beaver Lake, Sam Walton Museum, Daisy Airgun Museum, antique shops, hiking trails, fishing/boating, and unique shopping & upscale restaurants in and around the Pinnacle Promenade Mall, Scottsdale Center and Village on the Creek. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing