We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Twice not enough” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Twice not enough”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2011

I've been a couple of times at Staybridge Rogers and I sure would be there again and again.
It's a great mix between location and a quiet place to stay comfortable enough far from home.
Friendy and good service from managers to every personnel working at the Hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank edolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    22
    7
    2
    2
See reviews for
28
25
3
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Curitiba, PR
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2011

Very cosy, impecable cleanliness, good food, but the best of all is the friendly and ready to help staff! They even offered a welcome home-made warm chocolate-chip cookie! It doesn't get better than that: a home away from home. I would definately come back!

Room Tip: the room I stayed in (#331) was a two-bedroom, sitting area, kitchen room... very spacious and nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CarolineRebicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2011

I Stayed here for work for 4 and 1/2 months and they made my stay very comfortable, this place is very reasonably priced (as per corporate rates) and they offer most of the amenities like they have an elaborate breakfast buffet which is very convinient and covers most of the things, complementary 24hrs Laundary and they also have a Sundowner Shower on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays (just that they dont have much Vegetarian Options available). Apart from that the Staff is helpful and courteous and they make your stay very Pleasant. One drawback of this place is that it does not have a restaurant so incase you need to grab food the only option is the bridgemart which has some precooked meals.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Priyanka_Pande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mableton, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2011

The room had plenty of space and very clean. The bed was comfortable. Everything I expected and more. Hot breakfast each morning in a beautiful sitting area. The gym and pool was just an added plus. I can't think of anything i was disappointed in except it's time to leave. The staff here is just the best all of them were frinendly and helpful: Megan, Mayanne, Destiny, John,Karen, Rosa, Ashley and everyone I missed thank you so much for making my family feel at home. Sincerely, Greg & Karolyn Schmeelk

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lisa35084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, AR
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2011

I was a long term resident there - 2 months. I accidentally left two of my nicest oil paintings in my room and realized it months later. They still had them in the lost and found, and mailed them out to me right away. They also tracked me down after I left and forwarded a whole packet of mail that a friend had sent me there. Superb customer service by people who really care.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelerarararar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, KS
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2010

Great place to stay! Excellent hotel, clean, and great location. Highly recommend

Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank jadevanslyke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2010

We stayed at Staybridge Suites at Bentonville-Rogers for about 2 months and they made us feel at home. Clean rooms, friendly staff, vibrant evening socials. Much recommended.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Indranath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville

Property: Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Address: 1801 South 52nd Street, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#9 Business Hotel in Rogers
#9 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Rogers Bentonville. We are a new all-suite hotel with full kitchens, a daily hot breakfast buffet, and touches of home like ceiling fans and complimentary laundry facilities. We are a pet friendly hotel conveniently located off I-540, exit 83. Just 5 miles from downtown, 1 mi. from the John Q. Hammons Convention Center, 5 min. from Wal-Mart Home Office and many other Fortune 500 companies. We re also just 1.5 miles from Mercy Health Systems' new hospital. Hungry? Enjoy our Sundowner reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays evenings, grab a snack from our Bridgemart convenience store or step out to one of the many nearby restaurants. Had to bring work home? Visit our 24/7 business center or work from the comfort of your suite with complimentary WiFi or wired internet. Each suite also has an ergonomic work station and dual line telephones. Looking for something to do? There s always the fitness center, library or 52 inch plasma TV in the Great Room. Local attractions include Beaver Lake, Sam Walton Museum, Daisy Airgun Museum, antique shops, hiking trails, fishing/boating, and unique shopping & upscale restaurants in and around the Pinnacle Promenade Mall, Scottsdale Center and Village on the Creek. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing