We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Favorite Place in Rogers, AR”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My Favorite Place in Rogers, AR”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

This is such a wonderful place to stay. I go here very often for work and ALWAYS stay here. April (and all the great people who greet you), Cindy (who loves her job hosting the bar), the cooking staff (who you'll hear singing in the back), to everyone else you encounter go out of their way to make you feel at home. The rooms are great and it is close to everything and conveniently located off the interstate.I highly recommend it to all!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Tina, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I cannot wait to share your comments with April, Cindy, and the rest of the team! We are honored to be your 'favorite place in Rogers' and will work hard to maintain that esteemed position. Our hotel is consistently rated among the top 10% of all Homewoods for both Service and Cleanliness, and that is something our team really takes pride in. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    411
    84
    10
    7
    2
See reviews for
177
88
18
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mt. Olivet
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Best customer service in town. Stayed in a lot of hotels in town but this is the best. Love the fact I can have dinner and drinks at hotel after a hard day at work and don't have to get out and fight the Bentonville traffic!!! Or I can buy groceries and fix a home cooked meal right in that fabulous kitchen in my room! Wouldn't stay anywhere else now when I'm in town.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kissawildcaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to be your home away from home! We certainly appreciate your patronage as well as your feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We reserved two rooms for a family reunion event. The Homewood Suites was perfect as the kitchenette and separate room in each suite made for comfortable and quiet down times between family events. Starbuck's was practically next door and we even found a zumba class.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Jennifer, thank you for your lovely review! Our hotel is quite conveniently located, with a wide variety of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Also, we are close enough to the interstate that we are easy to locate, but far enough away that our guests are not subjected to noisy traffic. Add this to our spacious suites and stellar service, and it is easy to see why we are among the top hotels in our area. Thank you for staying with us, and for taking time to tell us about your visit. We hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very friendly staff, lots of space in the rooms, good showers and bathrooms, free and tasty dinner and breakfast.

But the internet is absolutely abysmal. I could hardly load the page to log in, and once I got past that doing mere things like checking email could take ten minutes. If you don't need internet it's a great hotel, otherwise I'd look elsewhere.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ross1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you, Ross, for telling us about your stay! I am so glad that you enjoyed the comfort of our roomy suites and took advantage of the delicious complimentary meals. There is nothing nicer than coming back after a long day to find dinner hot and ready! We recently had our internet optimized, so it should be faster and more convenient than ever. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, as no one else has mentioned an issue. This is a great example of why we so value feedback from our guests! Also, as part of our internet upgrade along with all other Hiltons, we now offer a upgraded internet package for a small fee that will guarantee you the fastest possible connectivity. Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites, and we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerfield, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I spent 3 nights at the Homewood Suites in Bentonville-Rogers on business. The accommodations and staff were excellent. The room was clean and spacious. The bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast selections were good and the staff always smiling and friendly. The evening meal and happy hour provided an excellent option to going out after a long work day.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Susie, thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you were able to stretch out in our spacious suite and enjoy a relaxing meal after work. Our complimentary Suite Start breakfast offers a wide variety of hot and cold items, so there is something for every taste. We so appreciate your feedback, and we hope that you will visit us again when you get the chance!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

The renovating looks great and the meals are good. Unfortunately, the living room's thermostat would not accept our input and it was too warm; and the bedroom was a little too cool. The beds were too firm and the pillows were too thick or puffy. Sleep was difficult under these circumstances. We ended up canceling the remaining two nights and going to another hotel.

Room Tip: Try out the bedding before taking the room. And see if your thermostat setting will stay put.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you, John, for taking the time to review your stay. I am deeply sorry about the challenges you experienced, which must have been terribly disturbing for both you and Trish to review the stay. I cannot express enough how disappointed we are in ourselves to have our guests upset enough to check-out early. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you that we are better than this, and the offer stands to enjoy a free night if you decide to give us that chance. Again, we thank you for your comments. Without your honest feedback, we may not have the opportunity improve in areas needed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

We were very surprised to be so disappointed by our May 28th, 2014 experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton in Rogers, AR. From the exterior and interior, the hotel looks beautiful and the staff could not be friendlier. But the beds and pillows were HARD, causing me to lose sleep and ache all over! The chicken-fried chicken was like beef jerky, so it was "hard," too. The AC in the living-dining-kitchen area of our suite did NOT work unless the bedroom door was OPEN! The AC was LOUD when it kicked on and the plumbing squeaked. You could hear others flushing and showering. The walls must have been thin, because you could also hear the large trucks on the highway nearby as well as kids running down the halls! We'd planned on staying 3 nights, but left after one night, going to 21c Museum Hotel in Bentonville instead. The experience @ 21c was all that this hotel was not.

Room Tip: Really, the room we were given seemed off the beaten track, like staff was trying hard to have us be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelley B, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Thank you for telling us about your experience, Trish. We greatly value feedback from our guests; it helps us tremendously as we continually improve our services. I am very sorry that you endured so many challenges during your visit. We strive to provide a comfortable and relaxing stay for our guests, and it seems that in your case, we failed to do that. I am glad to hear, however, that our team was friendly and put forth every effort to make you comfortable. The chicken that was served that night was a 'substitute' item, as our grocery vendor was out of stock of our usual chicken. I am so very sorry that it was of sub-par quality, and I will share these comments with the vendor also. Our beds are frequently complimented, so I will inspect your suite personally to see what is amiss with that bed as well as the thermostat. On behalf of the entire team, I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you that we are a great hotel, and I will gladly provide the first night at no charge to have that opportunity. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.6 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
728 reviews
0.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Property: Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Address: 4302 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1845
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Rogers
#4 Family Hotel in Rogers
#7 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proud member of the HILTON FAMILY! Every two-room suite features separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. The suite is large enough to work, study, or entertain, plus has all the comforts of home including two TVs, DVD player (complimentary DVD library), digital climate control, complimentary high speed internet access, full size refrigerator, cook top, and microwave. Enjoy complimentary hot breakfast seven days a week, a Welcome Home dinner reception Monday-Thursday and free local calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rogers
Homewood Rogers
Rogers Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing