We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Branson, United States
1 review
“Very good Hotel”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

A good place to stay with friendly helpful staff. Convenient to the places we wanted to go. A very nice area and a very nice hotel. Taxes are high but I guess it helps the local governments keep a lovely city.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how your stay went with us, we strive to please each of our guest. We are located very well and close to shopping, movies, the museum and Walmart Head quarters. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    412
    84
    10
    7
    2
See reviews for
177
88
18
174
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midwest City, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I'll definitely be back each time I visit my facility in Lowell. This time, the fitness center was HOT...and the controller on the wall was not working. I did not like that I could not receive a receipt from the hotel...which is required by my company for expense reimbursement as I had to book through Axiom per my company...but that is not an issue for the hotel to resolve.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how your stay went with us recently. Unfortunately when you book through a third party the receipt goes to the booking agent. You can get one from them however when booking. We are very happy to hear you enjoy staying here and will be back each time you are in town. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Today's travellers have high expections in their hotel accommodations, and the Homewood Suites in Rogers, Arkansas, does not disappoint. Very attractive and spacious suites and a good breakfast – all at an affordable price – make this hotel a great option for families.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank WR-Arkansans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Thank you for posting a review, we sincerely appreciate when our guest let us know how we are doing. I am so happy to hear you loved our spacious rooms and the décor is beautiful here. We are a very family friendly hotel with a lot to do, with the pool, spa and an excellent fitness center. I hope all your travels are safe and happy ones.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OKC
Level 6 Contributor
39 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. For the most part, all of our stays at Homewood Suites are good and we've stayed at several different ones.

We were there for a car show that was at the Promenade Mall. This hotel is only about a mile or two from this awesome mall! And there are SO many places to shop right around the hotel. Within walking distance is Marshalls & Homegoods and several more that I didn't visit so can't remember. Then across the street is Belk, Kohls, Charming Charlie. Also a Abuelo's Mexican restaurant. A red Robin is adjacent to the this hotel as well. Really a lot to choose from for shopping and restaurants. The location is excellent with easy access to highway 540. The staff here was very friendly and accommodating.

Our room was #218. A King studio suite looking out over the basketball court. Small full kitchen with refrigerator, 2 burner stove, microwave and small kitchen table. A sofa, desk and a large flat screen TV that swivels for bedroom or living area. Our room did not have tub but a shower. Shower & toilet area together and then separate vanity with full length mirrored closet. I will say though that unless you want your towel laying on the floor, I didn't, you will have to close the bathroom door while showering to have some place to hang your towel. The shower door barely clears the door jam, but ok if door is closed. Shower itself is nice size but I think the shower head should have been on the other end. But that's just my opinion. No biggie though. Comfortable beds and free wifi.

We checked in on a Fri so did not get to enjoy the free managers dinner which is Mon-Thur evenings. But our friends were there on Thur and they said it was pretty good. The breakfast was pretty typical..a waffle maker (but only 1 so you will have to wait if busy), biscuits & gravy, fruits, small omelets, coffee, juice, etc. I don't remember any cereal but I'm sure they had it I just didn't see it.

Safe area and clean comfortable rooms are important to us. What is nearby as far as shopping and restaurants is also important. This hotel met all our expectations once again. I would highly recommend this Homewood Suites! We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oklatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Dan,

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us here at Homewood Suites in Bentonville / Rogers. Our location is excellent allowing our guest to get around easily to many local attractions and shopping. The car show was a lot of fun and hope you enjoyed it. Our area brings many cool things to see and do. I so appreciate Dan that you took the time to let us know you again enjoyed staying with us. Our breakfast is a full American breakfast and one of my favorite things is the waffles. We do provide cold cereal and oatmeal as well. Safe and happy travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson, MO
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Homewood suites are great places to stay and this one is no exception. We have stayed here multiple times and never been disappointed. On this trip we were booked for a weekend stay but when we checked in the hotel was packed. Turns out they were the host hotel for a Corvette convention. As a result we were a bit concerned as to whether or not we would get the restful weekend we had planned. Our concerns were quickly addressed (without asking) by the hotel manager who put us in a room that was isolated from the convention. He told us that if we had any issues with noise, not just in the halls but even in the rooms above us or below us they would fix it, and if for any reason we were still unhappy the room would be free. With that we had two restful nights with no issues or concerns. Additionally, the hotel had three instead of one server working the breakfast buffet to accommodate the extra people, so there was always an abundant and fresh supply of food. This hotel clearly went above and beyond in meeting my expectations. for the

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Thank you so much for your review and I am very happy to hear your stay was restful. I know when traveling it is nice to find the rest and comfort you are looking for and expect with Homewood Suites. The weekend you were here was in deed very busy and I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay. We appreciate our guest so much and love to hear that even during large events that you felt taken care of and still got the rest and peaceful stay you expect. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skiatook, OK, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Homewood suites was better than I expected even after reading all the good reviews and accommodations. Our room was clean as new and was very comfortable. There is a full kitchen and two big flat screen TV's, one in living room and one in bed room. The bed was plush and very clean. The huge breakfast was delicious and saved us money and time. The people were so friendly and even gave us coupons to use at local restaurants. We could not stay long enough to take advantage of the pool or other things they offer but we're going back in September and October, it is so nice to know that we have a great place to stay when we get there.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
"Better than expected" That is the best thing ever to hear and thank you so much. Our rooms are beautiful, very comfortable and decorated very tastefully. We are so happy to hear you will be returning in September and October and we look very forward to seeing you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We spent few nights there for business and we were very impressed. Hotel is very well maintained and rooms with great decor. We liked it a lot and we would recommend it to anyone who needs a hotel in this area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for the excellent review. We sincerely appreciate all of our guest and I am so glad to hear you really liked our décor. I love it too!! Its very comfortable, we appreciate that you would recommend us to any one!! Our rooms are large and very well maintained. I do hope while you were here you were also able to enjoy our excellent breakfast and if here during the week a light dinner Monday through Thursday. Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.6 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
729 reviews
0.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Property: Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Address: 4302 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1845
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#3 Business Hotel in Rogers
#4 Family Hotel in Rogers
#7 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proud member of the HILTON FAMILY! Every two-room suite features separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. The suite is large enough to work, study, or entertain, plus has all the comforts of home including two TVs, DVD player (complimentary DVD library), digital climate control, complimentary high speed internet access, full size refrigerator, cook top, and microwave. Enjoy complimentary hot breakfast seven days a week, a Welcome Home dinner reception Monday-Thursday and free local calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rogers
Homewood Rogers
Rogers Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing